Camp Reviews

Excellent (568)
72.3566878981% Excellent (568)
Very Good (164)
20.8917197452% Very Good (164)
Good (36)
4.58598726115% Good (36)
Average (8)
1.01910828025% Average (8)
Poor (9)
1.14649681529% Poor (9)

92%
recommend


785 Reviews


 

Edward , 11
Student
1 November, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

futyper

it is OK but not great and a bit boring but also a bit fun. but it life skill so i had to do it ):


Monica , 13
Student
1 November, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper Review

I really enjoyed the course and found it really useful and the tutors were really helpful and nice. I would really recommend this to anyone who wants to learn to touch type well in a short space of time!


George , 9
Student
1 November, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

CAMP REVIEW

This is the best thing in the wold.


David , 8
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Great Camp

I really liked that we can play football in the sports hall and we learned lots of stuff about touch typing!


Anson , 8
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

I think it's a good camp because we had a good amount of breaks and it was fun but I wanted to have more music in the background. My favourite part was getting new games


Benjamin , 14
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best Camp

the games arent great at first but the later ones are nice also tutor very good


Zachary
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best Camp

We did lots of touch typing and i learned how to type quickly.my favourite part is the competitions of high scores from different games.


Luca
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best Camp

I like that the teacher he is nice .We do fun typer.


Elsa , 13
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

We worked on our memory to improve our touch typing and it really helps with a lot of practice. Also, it gets tiring being in front of screens all day so our tutor gives us additional breaks from time to time.


Lawrence , 8
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun and amazing camp

This camp was fun and exciting.My favourite game was tech man.


Max , 12
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

THIS is a brilliant camp and it really helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This camp is really fun and you learn to type well if you try hard .
There are some really good games like top gear,duck hunt, zombie zone that i have enjoyed playing the games,this course helps you make friends .

awesome camp and i am know touch typing this review pretty well


Leonard , 11
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

In this awesome camp me and the other students completed fun (and slightly exasperating, not in a bad way) games made up of different levels. we had many breaks where we could rest our eyes from screens and move around, like playing football. This was not only a cool camp, but it also was very infor

More


Freya , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I liked touch typing because you got to play games and pass levels.


Tom
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I found this touch typing week very enjoyable ,from the variety of games to the amazing skills you learn ,even if you get a little frustrated after awhile ,but it's extremely fun!


Mya
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

it was good


Leo
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I found the touch typing great


Max , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I liked the camp because we got to play games and unlock level's. My favourite game was Duck Game because we shoot ducks and get points .


Stephen hong wang , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I realy enjoy touch typing.Even when I fail I ceep on going also fix the mistakes.I hope I earn the thing I want from practise.BYE camp!


James , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

Good but can improve


James , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

Good but can improve


Grace , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I felt that the camp really helped me to touch type well.


Katherine , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

IT WAS THE MOST FASTINATING CLUB OF ALL TIME (THE BEST)!


Felix , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper

I had a great week at fun tech as we got to play fun games and we were learning at the same time. It was great fun also having a bit of a break to go to the park and play some football . I had so much fun and now i have learnt the whole keyboard! Now i can just get faster. I made new friends and

More


Maximilian , 12
Student
23 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper

I learnt a life skill which I will remember for the rest of my life,thanks to Funtech , i would highly recommend it . Sophie my tutor was great, she was kind and made sure we were using the right fingers whilst reminding us not to look at the keyboard .


Arjun , 13
Student
23 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper

I really enjoyed this camp it taught me a very useful life skill as typing comes up in many jobs and businesses. It is very exciting and fun tech teaches touch-typing in a very fun and thorough way making you understand it. It is great.


Amory , 12
Student
23 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

i learnt so much from this i now have great base like a pizza to do more!!!!

I loved it so much and i will definitely come again to future camps. The teachers are super nice, funny and clearly know what they are doing!!! To sum it up all into a string of sentences if someone is reading this then i definitely recommend it. The teachers are very encouraging and it's a really n

More


Esha , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper

At first we had to work super hard in the 2 first days and we knew the whole keyboard by then, but the last days we went to the Funtech website and we progressed with complex games that make you want to hurl the computer out the window because they are so incredibly superbly hard but once you finall

More


Katia , 12
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Great!!!

This camp is great! Before I came here, I was using two fingers and typing really slowly but using the games and techniques quickly improved. I really suggest touch typing for everyone as it is really useful.


Sophia , 10
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

awesome

i found it really fun and intresting


Sam , 10
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

;3 ☻☻☻fun

i really liked it here the teachers were nice and it was really fun


Micah , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

GREATTT PLAAACEEE

it was very good and I LEARNT a lot and I mean a lot


Mia , 11
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

really good!!!!

This camp really helped me learn how to touch type!!! I really enjoyed meeting all of the people that helped me improve my skills, they were very supportive and patient with me which helped me learn incredibly well. It is a long day but it makes a big difference so it is really worth it!!! Although

More


Aria , 6
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

typing fun

I found it okay I struggled a little and it was a little hard but I got through!!!


Alex , 7
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I love it i want to come again it is so cool .

I love it i want to come again it is so cool .


Naia , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

SO AWESOME!

I loved this camp so much! The games were awesome, had awesome music and I am really pleased that my mum and dad booked me in for this camp! I would LOVE to come next year! I learnt so many new keys here I will be SO sad to leave! Omar, my tutor was EXCELLENT!
( wish I could do emogis!)


Georgie , 11
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

It was fun

It was fun and I really enjoyed meeting new people and it was very good I learnt how to touch type and all the tutors are really nice and they support you with typing. I will probably come and do a different course with FunTech. It will definitely help me with all of my lessons and computing in sch

More


Ben , 11
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

meh

it was alright the days were quite long and the games got quite repetitave after a while when you got onto the online version the games were quite bugged and they points system to unlock new games was broken a day later it was fixed. the games by them selfves were quite furstrating and the games wer

More


Immi , 11
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

it was fun

It was fun and i enjoyed learning to touch type. The tutors were good at teaching but i wish at lunch time there were other things to do. Also when someone made a mistake in the game and died we were just told to keep typing. I wish there were smaller classes like last time i came but overall (knowi

More


Theo , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Overall very good

good some times bad some times
you can play great games but its very enoing when people slam my key bord.


Nameless , 1083
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

you can be killed by a piece of paper

i had lots of fun by playing the games whilst learning the letters and increasing my speed on the keyboard i am touch typing this review but as the tittle says every time i am near the end of a game a piece of paper blocks my eyes from the keyboard so i die put either than that he is a very helpf

More


Anthony , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

epic

i've done this course before and it taught me even more plus it was really fun but tricky in spots and I still have my 3 month description to go!


Lucas , 11
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

pretty good

great fun but a bit of distraction i'd recommend this to 8+ other wise they just give up (i had a 6 year old in my group)


John , 8
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Really fun!!!

it was really fun and it was 5/10 and I WAS SO QUICK AT THE END OF THE WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Siddharth , 16
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

learning touch typing

i enjoyed it and i would come back.


Penelope , 8
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun

there were lots of fun games


James , 7
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

best typing place in the world !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like typing a lot !!!!!!


Jemimah , 7
Student
22 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun and annoying

i ilke playing different gams


Shruti
Parent
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing made fun!

My son has had a great week at the Touch Typing with FunTyper course and it is great that we as parents are able to see what they have been up to all week! I think you should run courses like this for adults ;-)


Neelam
Parent
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Great Fun with Touch Typing

My 8 year old daughter enjoyed the Camp very much. She found the first day a little challenging as they were getting used to the flow of the class. By the second day they are taught that muscle memory kicks in and this was a very value piece of take away for them being such a young age. The class a

More


Shobana
Parent
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch Typing!

Very enjoyable course - both my daughters had fun whilst learning an important skill that will help them both at school and later on in life! Highly recommend!


Previous Next