Camp Reviews

Excellent (390)
75.4352030948% Excellent (390)
Very Good (105)
20.3094777563% Very Good (105)
Average (16)
3.09477756286% Average (16)
Poor (4)
0.773694390716% Poor (4)
Terrible (2)
0.386847195358% div (2)

94%
recommend


517 Reviews


 

Lorenzo , 10
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I really enjoyed my week

I especially enjoyed playing football and wearing Chelsea shirts. I enjoyed the course.


Patrick , 14
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun Typer

Lewis was a great tutor and helped me get a very good understanding of the groundings of touch typing.
i would love to come back and improve my typing skills.


Ethan , 10
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

You will have the best time

My teacher is amazing, there are the best games and the coolest plus they have the coolest music.
On the first day when I walked in I thought it was the best. We also get to go to the park.


Charlie , 9
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

best camp ever!!!!!!!!

my experience at Funtech could never have been better.
nice teachers, extremely fun work,lovely environment and very friendly students
[best camp ever]
I did touch typing and I was suprised of how interesting,fun and useful it was.


Brunner , 8
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

WOW.

My experience here was SO AMAZING!!!!!! My teacher was so nice and everyone was so friendly! I made friends with all the people here and...
...WOW!!!!!! I learnt to touch type through playing games.


Francesca , 7
Student
21 February, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

BEST CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was great and I will definitely go again!!


Shreya , 7
Student
20 December, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun Camps

I had fun
I think that I need to improve on remembering the keys.


Dominique , 10
Student
20 December, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touching Typing is amazing!!!!!!!!

It was fun but hard, I learnt a lot from it. Suraj was a funny teacher. My coin piggie was full it ate alot of coins!!!!! My favorite game was pacman level 6.


Alex , 12
Student
26 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best club I have eveeer! been to

When I first got here I thought i wouldn't enjoy but on my first day i was enjoying the club a ton and my teacher Abul a better teacher than any of my teacher at School and I will never forget him.


Alex , 12
Student
26 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best club I have eveeer! been to

When I first got here I thought i wouldn't enjoy but on my first day i was enjoying the club a ton and my teacher Abul a better teacher than any of my teacher at School and I will never forget him.


Ishanvi , 8
Student
26 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTech

I have enjoyed FunTech this half term it has been fun learning how to type extremely fast!


Lottie , 12
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

😊😊

I thought funtyper was so annoying and the games were so repetitive and frustrating. although I thought the amazing teacher Abul was great and helped everyone in our group. just so you know I am definitely not saying that it doesn't work because it does.


Mia , 12
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

ahhh huuu

I think that funtyper (the website we used) was horrible and frustrating because of the games but it did improve my touch typing a lot. You (the parent) are probably going to force your child to do this but tell your child that you will make plenty of friends. However, it is a tad boring but if yo

More


Massimo , 9
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

BEST CAMP I'VE EVER BEEN TOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

At the beginning, I thought I was not going to have any fun or make any friends, but now that I'm here I have realised I was absolutely wrong.Our teacher is called Vandana and she's really nice and encouraging.

I'd definitely rate Funtech 5 out of 5!!!!!


Maddie , 11
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

"Out of this world!!!"

It was an epic experience and it has helped me a lot.


Harriet , 9
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

SO COOL AND AWESOME

It was fun! I made a lot of friends and I improved a lot after a while.
A cool camp.


James , 10
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

THE FUNNEST CAMP IVE EVER BEEN TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When I first came through the door I was really slow at typing.But now I'm like 10 times faster Funtech definitely made a difference.


Maria
Parent
19 September, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Excellent camp - great results

Our 12 year-old daughter has benefited greatly from the summer Touch Typing course. I am a strong believer in learning through play, it is the most effective way to acquire new skills, and the course only confirms that. Our daughter has covered nearly the whole keyboard in 5 days, and what is intere

More


Maria
Parent
19 September, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Excellent camp - great results

Our 12 year-old daughter has benefited greately from the summer Touch Typing course. I am a strong believer in learning through play, it is the most effective way to aquire new skills, and the course only confirms that. Our daughter has covered nearly the whole keyboard in 5 days, and what is intere

More


Janet
Parent
1 September, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Excellent classes

Our sons have done several camps with FunTech and we have always found the quality of teaching excellent. The teachers are knowledgeable and engaging. We tried another tech camp last summer but the quality of the teachers did not compare. I grew up in the Silicon Valley so we were keen to find a goo

More


Amelie , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtech is AwEsOmE

My first week at funtech was a great educational experience.


Isobel , 13
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

My Week

My week at FunTech was an educational experience.The tutors were the same ones i had last year.


Tom , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtcech good

fun camps gr8 for kids kind tutors


James , 10
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

review and I

i am loving my life here it has realy helped my touch typing i can do over 30 wpm i fact i am touch typing this write know. the people are realy nice . also it is very well arranged i would definitely do it again.


Liam , 8
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I loved Funtech

it was great


Jonty , 13
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

good fun

This was my second time doing it.Really good lads who teached me would highly recommend this too all my friends.I would love to come here again!!!!


Alessandra , 12
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I love funtech

It was fun and informative i enjoyed how it was games but you learnt to touch type.
it should start later.


Hayaa , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun

Fun and exciting and i learnt how to touch type.


Leoangelo , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun Typer Review

I think this camp is great because it teaches you new skills. the reason I think this camp is great because it teaches you a really key skill, touch typing. I think that what you could do to make the camp better is to make the camp longer.


Keanu , 12
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun typing

It is a good camp for fun typing because it helps you get better if carry on practicing all your letters for the next time you type so your more healthy from just typing with just two fingers.


Aurelia , 10
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtech Review

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx❤❤❤❤ߘðߘðߘðߘðߎȰߎȰߎȰߎThis camp is fun and I learnt that typing is fun when you get it. The teacher are nice and now what they are doing and it is not like other camp. If I

More


Fleur , 12
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

typing

this is my second year on doing this typing and it has really helped me. it is a great camp


Tara , 8
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funnest and best camp ever

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo this camp was so FUN I cant believe I learned how to touch type in a WEEK! only 1 week! This was the best and the tutors were FUN not like other boring tutors I'm so happy I decided to do t

More


Julian , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

One of the best camps ive ever been to

it was a good week the staff were realy kind


Julian , 7
Student
30 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Really Good

i like it very much but it is quite hard


Rihanna , 13
Student
24 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

amazing

Suraj was really nice an kind and funny: He was mostly fair. Abul was great too. He was kind and funny, I really enjoyed the course and learnt so much. Also Suraj was really motivating and Abul was too. Everyone was really nice to me and helped me. Thank you so much Suraj, Abul, Ross, Jess, Alex,

More


James , 8
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

epic

I really enjoyed it I learnt so much epic.


Ben , 14
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

perfect camp

no words perfect camp


Giorgio , 15
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

A useful skill for life

Touchtyping will make you type faster so it's worth it. My WPM went to 50 at one point! And with tutors such as Suraj and Abul, you will be breezing through all the very fun games all while increasing your typing skill.


Clemmie , 13
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTech

It was really fun, and i have improved my touch typing skills. the tutors were really fun and friendly.


Archie , 13
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Go to Funtech to do stuff...

-The tutors Suraj and Abul were very welcoming and funny but i do think that the ban on music should be lifted.
-The mafia games were a good break from the touchtyping
-I have improved a lot since the start


Annabel , 10
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Thank You FunTech

Thanks for a great time at FunTech I loved all the tutors, they were amazing especially Abul. I had so much fun getting faster using Funtyper it really helped me improve my typing skills.


Cosmo , 9
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Hello Website :)

I have really enjoyed the course, I thought the tutors were great. I am now very good at touch typing i have unlocked all the games!!!!


John-martin , 16
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fantastic Camp

An amazing camp yet again from fun tech. This one in particular was very useful camp for the future, a life skill you will always keep, especially if you are going into coding. The tutors Suraj and Abul put the extra effort into keeping all the students active and enjoyed, always encouraging the stu

More


Toby , 11
Student
23 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

GreaT!!!!!!

I loved the residential camp, i did scuba diving, trampolining its been amazing. I have learnt how to touch type, the tutors Suraj and Abul were brilliant!


Honor
Other
17 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Making new friends and learning how to type faster.

The first day was hard but after that there has been plenty of breaks and fun, i made new friends and enjoyed it a lot .


Sam , 11
Student
16 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

i love it

i love it


Sadie , 9
Student
16 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

an amazing expirience

this week has been amazing.it was very hard but fun.I would come back here


Hugo , 8
Student
16 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Very Good, Brilliant.

Very Good, Brilliant. 1000/5


Tabatha , 10
Student
16 August, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

AWESOME

AWESOME


Previous Next