Camp Reviews

Excellent (3359)
85.6669217036% Excellent (3359)
Very Good (491)
12.5223157358% Very Good (491)
Average (58)
1.4792144861% Average (58)
Poor (6)
0.153022188217% Poor (6)
Terrible (7)
0.178525886254% div (7)

97%
recommend


3921 Reviews


 

Zara , 11
Student
19 April, 2019
Python Game Developer

so much fun

I learnt a lot from this camp and I would definitely come again .There were times when I didn't know what I was doing , but a tutor was always there to help.


Oliver , 8
Student
18 April, 2019

Computers

Its fun and i learnt how to use the computer and i really enjoyed making the robots. I like battling with them and i made a new friend.


Arun , 6
Student
18 April, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Come here for holiday camps

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good.


Daniel , 10
Student
18 April, 2019
Python Coder

Brilliant!!!

Smashing!! Definitely want to do again!!!!


Rahul , 8
Student
18 April, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Excellent

It was really good.


Amritha , 12
Student
18 April, 2019
Python Coder

It was very good

I learned many new things about python and coding.


Xenia , 11
Student
18 April, 2019
Python Coder

Python rate

I found it challenging (sometimes) but i found it interesting, but also very fun!


Devin , 9
Student
18 April, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Best Camp!

Best camp I've ever been to.


Max
Parent
18 April, 2019

very helpful

It was very helpful It really helped me


Ben , 11
Student
18 April, 2019
Python Coder

i like it very much!!!!

everything was very nice and fun!!! ps: corey is so cool (:


Ben , 11
Student
18 April, 2019
Python Coder

i like it very much!!!!

everything was very nice and fun!!! ps: corey is so cool (:


Ben , 11
Student
18 April, 2019
Python Coder

i like it very much!!!!

everything was very nice and fun!!! ps: corey is so cool (:


Yuwen , 9
Student
18 April, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

best week ever

The most awesome camp i have ever been to.


Phillip
Parent
18 April, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

My week at funtech

All the children here had fun playing a lot of Minecraft. we got to make fun items and use them ! my favourite mob was dead wolf I made him and he is a wild animal who i tamed with a bone . I would give this camp 11 out of 10. I hope i can come here again


James , 8
Student
18 April, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

best week ever

BEST FUN TECH CAMP I HAVE GONE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Julian , 10
Student
12 April, 2019
Scratch Coding

My week at funtech

this camp was so much fun to lern lots more of scrach and i loved to make games my favorite game that i made was the game where the platforms move out of the hole week i had so much fun


Annabelle , 7
Student
12 April, 2019
Scratch Coding

best week ever

It was my best week ever because I had so much fun . The thing I liked the most was when we made our own story and coded sprites to talk


Lorenzo , 10
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I really enjoyed my week

I especially enjoyed playing football and wearing Chelsea shirts. I enjoyed the course.


Patrick , 14
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun Typer

Lewis was a great tutor and helped me get a very good understanding of the groundings of touch typing.
i would love to come back and improve my typing skills.


Ethan , 10
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

You will have the best time

My teacher is amazing, there are the best games and the coolest plus they have the coolest music.
On the first day when I walked in I thought it was the best. We also get to go to the park.


Charlie , 9
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

best camp ever!!!!!!!!

my experience at Funtech could never have been better.
nice teachers, extremely fun work,lovely environment and very friendly students
[best camp ever]
I did touch typing and I was suprised of how interesting,fun and useful it was.


Brunner , 8
Student
11 April, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

WOW.

My experience here was SO AMAZING!!!!!! My teacher was so nice and everyone was so friendly! I made friends with all the people here and...
...WOW!!!!!! I learnt to touch type through playing games.


Kade , 10
Student
11 April, 2019
2D Game Design

Educational Fun

Very very very very good.


Zoya , 13
Student
11 April, 2019
2D Game Design

Very fun

It was fun


Ronny , 9
Student
11 April, 2019
2D Game Design

It was fun

It was fun but tricky.


Maya , 7
Student
22 February, 2019
Scratch Coding

Abul the super teacher

I think funtech is the best camp ever and my lovely teacher made it even better . I made a new friend too. It was so amazing and i think you will like it too. Every thing was awesome . Everyone was kind and caring.


Saraj , 8
Student
22 February, 2019
Scratch Coding

THE BEST CAMP AND THE BEST TEACHERS

the teachers are the BEST abul is smart,kind,caring ,funny and also he WON'T hesitate to help anyone Tim is the same I was in Abuls class and it was the BEST class I would rate this camp infinity it gives GOODY BAGS FOR HARD WORK this is not just a camp its a big family this is the best camp ever.


Mattias , 11
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

jajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajajajajajaajajajajajaja

yeee its petty good i am very happy because this is good class with good teacher people that are good supportive of me and i am happy to be happy about being happy and i now know how to do good design and now i shall make a good game that is good and now i can live happy because i make lots of money

More


Tom , 12
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

Cool camp

It was really good. I made a jumping game using unreal engine. At lunch I got to go outside and play games like capture the flag and football.My teacher was very nice and always helped me when I needed help.I rate it 5 stars!


Nathalie , 11
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

FunTech is so fun!

FunTech is a great camp, all the teachers are really enthusiastic and the are great help when you are stuck or when you don't know what to do. All the tasks are really fun and an extra is that you get loads of friends there as well, the only thing I would say that the only that they could improve on

More


Leo , 10
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

Extremely limitless

I really enjoyed this camp, it had a very nice limitlessness. The instructors allowed you to make anything you want as well as teaching you how to use unreal engine to create ANYTHING. They were extremely kind and very helpful. Overall

More


Harry , 10
Student
22 February, 2019
Scratch Coding

its great i love it

its the best camp ever the the teacher was very nice and the other kids where nice


Maxime , 8
Student
22 February, 2019
Scratch Coding

i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!

i loved funtech ,funtech is the best ,i liked my teacher and all the other students,it was the best experience!!!!!!!


Sanaaya , 8
Student
22 February, 2019
Scratch Coding

THE BEST WEEK EVER LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

IF THERE WAS MORE STARS I WOULD RATE IT INFINITY! I LOVE FUN-TECH DUDES!


Aidan , 12
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

22/0.0000000005

This place good, good people here come ,good time. Lunch was fun people here funny.















































sub to pewdiepie


Lucy , 11
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

FunTech Is The Best!

FunTech Is The Best Camp Ever! I Have Encouraged My Friends To Come Along Too And They Have Loved It! I Have Also Made So Many Friends Here! It Was So Good The First Time I Came Here (About 4 Years Ago) I Wanted To Come Back! I Have Been About 5 Times And I Have Loved It, Definitely Planning To Come

More


Anna
Parent
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

FUNTECH = 11/10

Funtech was AWSOME, I learnt so much here, and it was a great experience (the computer room could be cooler XD)(teacher was Epic) , and one I will always remember:
11/10
I will keep my game :)


Massimo , 12
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

It was great

This is the basis of the future!Thanks for a life long experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Ruben , 11
Student
22 February, 2019
3D Game Design

11/10

The support was amazing but needed air conditioning.


George , 12
Student
21 February, 2019
Python Coder

Found very useful

I new nothing about python, by the end i felt like i new everything, i could ever want to know. Was also very fun with a perfect balance between break and coding


Enzo , 14
Student
21 February, 2019
Python Coder

Entertaining, Engaging and Educative !!

The week here fun and interesting , I learnt a lot especially with the help of my tutor who was fair and all ways here to help. The course is challenging and effective. This is some thing that I would recommend if you are interested in technology.


Florence , 8
Student
21 February, 2019
FunTyper Essentials

amaaaaaaazinggggggg

so amazing!!!!!!!


Claire
Parent
21 February, 2019
Python Coder

So cool and educational!

This camp was really fun and I learnt LOADS! It has made me love python so now I can do it at home. I made lots of friends here during our break times and lunch times. The teachers were really nice helpful so I had a lot of fun!


Zara , 12
Student
21 February, 2019
Python Coder

I didn't like it , I LOVED IT!

I done many Fun Tech camps but this one has been the most inspiring and also the most useful for a future job, it has been an amazing week and I would love to do python again . Also Adrian is the best tutor ever, he knows so much about python and he was a real help .


Max , 9
Student
21 February, 2019
FunTyper Essentials

dude! AMAZING!

It has helped me a lot!
I would go again! It was amazing!
I don't have to look around the keyboard like a absent-minded chicken most of the time.
[ PS did I say it was amazing ? ]
😎🐱‍👓👍


Raunak , 12
Student
21 February, 2019
Python Coder

LIT MAN!!!!!!! SO COOL!!

it was a really fun week! You learn a lot hear and it is in a fun format. in my opinion, the python coder is the best course. I have done the Minecraft Redstone course and isn't as good as python.


Luca , 8
Student
21 February, 2019
FunTyper Essentials

#oneofthebestcampsever

#oneofthebestcampsever! My time at this camp improved my skills on
touchtyping and helped my everyday life.I would like to go again.😎😎😎


Francesca , 7
Student
21 February, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

BEST CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was great and I will definitely go again!!


Luca , 8
Student
21 February, 2019
FunTyper Essentials

#oneofthebestcampsever

#oneofthebestcampsever! My time at this camp improved my skills on
touchtyping and helped my everyday life


Zak , 8
Student
21 February, 2019
FunTyper Essentials

Amazing!

This is the best camp i have ever gone to. It has been lots of fun.


Previous Next