Camp Reviews

Excellent (4810)
83.6376282386% Excellent (4810)
Very Good (792)
13.7715179969% Very Good (792)
Good (114)
1.98226395409% Good (114)
Average (14)
0.243435924187% Average (14)
Poor (20)
0.347765605982% Poor (20)

96%
recommend


5751 Reviews


 

Diya , 14
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

Great!

Great Fun! Learnt a lot about python that will really benefit me since python is part of the GCSE course.


Sam , 12
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

Really Enjoyed it!

Had a great time and met loads of now really good friends!


Lexi , 11
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

it was fun.

great camp, learnt a lot , tutors give great assistance, videos are fun and easy but need to be faster.


Pasha , 11
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

funtech python

It was very good and i learnt a lot


Calista , 13
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

it was very fun

it really helped me learn , the people were really nice and the tutor was really helpful and constructive. I went home feeling like I had genuinely learnt something and I had a lot of fun.


Anjali , 13
Student
30 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

it was great

I think this course was fun and educational


Christina , 14
Student
30 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Very Technical (in a good way)

In camp we learnt a lot. we did a lot of work. it was fun but still very challenging. omar was very nice and really helped me understand hacking


Freya , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I liked touch typing because you got to play games and pass levels.


Ethan , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Absolutely Amazing (and terrifying for parents)

A brilliant course describing computer functions, hacking protocols, navigating computers and finding passwords. Everything about it is AMAZING but does require lots of attention. The teachers that I had (Peter and Omar) were excellent, they were fun but also conveyed information effectively and spo

More


Imogen , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

I loved it!

It was a great week!


Michelle , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

meh

Its interesting bc at first its awkward but then its hard then its hard but less awkward then its rly fun cus we dont do anything and we make lots of jokes


Tom
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I found this touch typing week very enjoyable ,from the variety of games to the amazing skills you learn ,even if you get a little frustrated after awhile ,but it's extremely fun!


Noah , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Great

You get to play games on the computer.


Woody , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Better by the day

The first day i found to be quite hard and could not keep up. I found that it was very hard. The second day Tuesday we started learning skills that i could understand and i gained a natural rhythm of how to get in a computer, and i became able to to take the passwords off the computer. Wednesday

More


Adam , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

awesome!

The activities are really good and we get time at break and lunch. They also give us a good amount of time to play games on the computer, not too much but it's not 5 seconds.


Ellis , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Very Technical (in a good way)

It is a very interesting camp with new ways to learn different ways to use the computer. Hacking is very useful in ways to learn how to protect yourself, and maybe become a professional hacker. It is an educational, interesting, and technical camp.


Lorenzo , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it is creative, i enjoy everything

it is creative, i enjoy everything


Quentin , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

Excellent Experience

I have been inspired here with my Playing. I have learnt lots of things and I've looked forward to every day, I would recommend to people of all ages it was great fun!


Hugo , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Hard but fun

You work and programming is actually harder than you think but you should always stay focused.


Winston , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

fun and exciting

it's fun and the activities are good. i like lego as well.


Arthur , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Fun and interesting

We learned how to code a robot and we built robots. We learned to use motors to do different things that are not just robots.


Ruan , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

Inspiring

This course was very inspiring for my minecraft redstone. The course has taught all I would really need to know for awesome worlds in the future


Lorenzo , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

course review

Most of the course was really fun, the tutors made it very enjoyable to learn all of the topics in the course. Some things that I found excitable about this course. - Tutor/s were very entertaining - Tutor/s made it very easy to learn - Tutor/s are very funny! Some things I found disappoint

More


Shahar , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it was quite fun

it's quite fun but i already know about lego. i enjoyed when we doing the building because lego is one of my hobbies and what i don't like is the sports hall because sometimes people take the equipment.


Juliette , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

fun and robotic

I enjoyed making the robot move and learning how to make it turn.


Talal , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it's nice

it's nice, i don't know. i like programming


Micah , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Marvellous magnificent outstanding

I found it challenging and thats what made it good and you learn how to make a robot that you can actually programme and thats really cool and its experience that you always remember.


Steven
Parent
29 August, 2019

Great!

It was great


Ryan , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

It was pretty good

It was pretty good just that when you built the robot some parts where missing.


Mya
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

it was good


Finlay , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Very good

I thought building the robot was quite boring and we needed the teacher to come every time. When I was upgrading my robot and putting weird parts on it was really fun.


Thomas , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

Great!

i have really enjoyed this camp, we have been have great fun as well as learning a ton about coding, redstone and circits


Tom , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

amazing fantastic

I've manged to figure out how to programme a whole robot to move forwards backwards and make a myblock.


Freddie , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

amazing

i thought it was really fun and i made lots of new friends


Ben , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

It was amazing

I have been really creative this week and made my robot go forwards and backwards and a lot of other things too. We have done a lot of sensors and even a touch sensor that you press and the robot moves.


Amara , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics Review

Really fun making and programming our robots and made lots of friends.


Haruki , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Very good

My favourite thing was making my own invention.


Noam , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I had a good time

I liked coding the robot. I also liked making inventions.


Jenson , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

a

The course was very enjoyable and it taught me a lot about cyber security.


Joseph , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

Great!

I learnt evreyh ting


Zahra
Parent
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics Review

I have really enjoyed going to this camp,I loved building and programming a Lego robot! The teachers were very approachable and friendly[especially Hamza!] I would love to come again and would recommend it to anyone who likes Lego!


Daniel , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

5/5 i like stop motion animation because you get to create your own animation its really fun taking pictures then watching and then it feels like its doing it itself.


Mia , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

awsome

I liked that we got to build and code, the teachers were nice.


Danny , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

great camp i learned loads


Nate , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Fabulous!!!

I dislike the fact that it ends everyday you should make a sleep over version, I like it when we trick the teachers into thinking were doing something then they help us with the work.


Aadhi , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Super Review

I liked that we made tennis so you could make your robot be a tennis ball and that you could put your hand infront of sensor it would stop or a wall.


Sabi , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

great camp


Phoebe , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I LOVED IT

I Liked when we coded the robots to dance.


Aydin , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

It was extremely good

I like going to the park.


Micah , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I don't know what title to put

I really enjoyed lunch time.


Previous Next