Camp Reviews

Excellent (3005)
85.296622197% Excellent (3005)
Very Good (449)
12.7448197559% Very Good (449)
Average (56)
1.58955435708% Average (56)
Poor (6)
0.170309395402% Poor (6)
Terrible (7)
0.198694294635% div (7)

97%
recommend


3523 Reviews


 

Angus , 11
Student
26 October, 2018
Lego Robotics Senior

robots, programming. what else could you want?

i would go there again and it is really close


Nessie
Other
26 October, 2018
Lego Robotics Senior

Super Cool!!!

Very, very cool and fun. would come again. Would prefer a bigger space to eat lunch though. I learnt alot and it was sooooooo fun!


Alfie , 12
Student
26 October, 2018
Lego Robotics Senior

Awsome!!!

Cool, awesome, very educational but also fun.


Samuel , 9
Student
26 October, 2018
Mobile Game Design

Good but needs to be a bit more fun

I enjoyed my time at the camp. I enjoyed creating my own game.


Harry , 9
Student
26 October, 2018
Mobile Game Design

Best Camp I'v Ever Been To

Funtech is really awesome and everyone and the teacheres are very nice. The website for mobile game desighn is very fun and all the projects are fun to see!


Alex , 12
Student
26 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best club I have eveeer! been to

When I first got here I thought i wouldn't enjoy but on my first day i was enjoying the club a ton and my teacher Abul a better teacher than any of my teacher at School and I will never forget him.


Alex , 12
Student
26 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best club I have eveeer! been to

When I first got here I thought i wouldn't enjoy but on my first day i was enjoying the club a ton and my teacher Abul a better teacher than any of my teacher at School and I will never forget him.


Felix , 9
Student
26 October, 2018
Mobile Game Design

loved it.

I think Fun-tech is a brilliant source of learning in mobile app design. I learnt how to use construct 2 and also have fun with other near age children with different experiences and from different nations.


Thomas , 9
Student
26 October, 2018
Minecraft with Mods

really fun! good teachers :)

the tutors are really funny and helpful. The best week of my life!! No work and getting ready for your 11+ or something. Its a good way of relaxing and learning in a unique way. BEST CAMP EEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Steven , 9
Student
26 October, 2018
Minecraft with Mods

epic

best week ever an i learnt a lot of things lick making a lightning sword


Person , 10
Student
26 October, 2018
Java Coder

Its called FUN tech for a reason

I enjoyed the course and I found it fun and I would recommend this course a lot.


Ishanvi , 8
Student
26 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTech

I have enjoyed FunTech this half term it has been fun learning how to type extremely fast!


William , 7
Student
26 October, 2018
Minecraft with Mods

I've been with funtech

I like funtech because it is amazing


Georgi , 10
Student
26 October, 2018
FunTyper Essentials

best week of my life

this is the best camp that i have ever been to.
BEST CAMP EVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Archie , 9
Student
26 October, 2018

BEST CAMP!!!!!!!!!!!

best camp ever ever ever eeeeeeeeeevvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrr !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Thomas , 9
Student
26 October, 2018
Minecraft with Mods

really fun! good teachers :)

the tutors are really funny and helpful. The best week of my life!! No work and getting ready for your 11+ or something. Its a good way of relaxing and learning in a unique way. EEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Stefan , 8
Student
26 October, 2018
Minecraft with Mods

iv been with funtech.

iv been to three funtech courses they were really fun esspically the minecraft one!!


Lottie , 12
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

😊😊

I thought funtyper was so annoying and the games were so repetitive and frustrating. although I thought the amazing teacher Abul was great and helped everyone in our group. just so you know I am definitely not saying that it doesn't work because it does.


Mia , 12
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

ahhh huuu

I think that funtyper (the website we used) was horrible and frustrating because of the games but it did improve my touch typing a lot. You (the parent) are probably going to force your child to do this but tell your child that you will make plenty of friends. However, it is a tad boring but if yo

More


Aditya , 10
Student
25 October, 2018

THE WORLDS BEST COURSE THAT CAN NOT BE DENIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The course was epic and it can not be ignored! But the TEACHERS should get TAUGHT by Arthur!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Arthur made the other teachers look prehistoric.


Alex , 11
Student
25 October, 2018
Python Coder

funtech w0s 90% fun

funtech was 90% fun but the 10% of it was jus boring!


Vanshika , 12
Student
25 October, 2018
Python Coder

It was good, i guess

it was a very hard course, but Arthur was AMAZING!


Myles , 14
Student
25 October, 2018
Python Coder

Fabulous!!!

the tutor was amazing he was very good at python and very funny you should really give him a raise PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Massimo , 9
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

BEST CAMP I'VE EVER BEEN TOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

At the beginning, I thought I was not going to have any fun or make any friends, but now that I'm here I have realised I was absolutely wrong.Our teacher is called Vandana and she's really nice and encouraging.

I'd definitely rate Funtech 5 out of 5!!!!!


Maddie , 11
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

"Out of this world!!!"

It was an epic experience and it has helped me a lot.


Harriet , 9
Student
25 October, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

SO COOL AND AWESOME

It was fun! I made a lot of friends and I improved a lot after a while.
A cool camp.


Maria
Parent
19 September, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Excellent camp - great results

Our 12 year-old daughter has benefited greatly from the summer Touch Typing course. I am a strong believer in learning through play, it is the most effective way to acquire new skills, and the course only confirms that. Our daughter has covered nearly the whole keyboard in 5 days, and what is intere

More


Janet
Parent
1 September, 2018
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Excellent classes

Our sons have done several camps with FunTech and we have always found the quality of teaching excellent. The teachers are knowledgeable and engaging. We tried another tech camp last summer but the quality of the teachers did not compare. I grew up in the Silicon Valley so we were keen to find a goo

More


Sacha , 8
Student
31 August, 2018
Lego Robotics Junior

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was a very good, educational,inspiring and fun camp for kids who like programming and Lego. It will help kids become a great programmers. There are very nice teachers like Ezra.


Viktor , 10
Student
31 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

Boi It Was Good

It Was Very Very FUNNNN! We did a space invader!


Sam , 8
Student
31 August, 2018
Lego Robotics Junior

BEST CAMP AROUND!

My experience was an amazing and our teacher was great!


Daniel , 9
Student
31 August, 2018
Lego Robotics Junior

epically awesome

I really liked my week here at funtech . We made programs and it was really fun


Dylan , 13
Student
31 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

I enjoyed Funtech and would go again

mobile game design was good and we had lots of fun playing our games


Theo , 13
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Game Design

this course was pretty good

Surprisingly the course was different to what i expected actually pretty cool. Joe was our tutor.
he was the best.
recently i have been doing fun tech. this course was
exciting . now i
know how to program 3d games


Isaac , 11
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Game Design

5/5 very good

this is very good and offers value a online tutorial can't. the tutors helped and everyone was friendly. 5/5 very good


Ruben , 13
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Best camp ever!

It was good


Sophie , 10
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Game Design

Awesome

This course was one of the best i've done at funtech
The teachers are really fun
I would definitely recommend it


Sam , 13
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

good

funtech good


Kolya , 11
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

this camp was realy cool :)

um hamza was really cool i really enjoyed the camp it was awesome i like rockets um aaaaaaawwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeessssssssssooooooommmmmmmmmeeeee best week ever:) !


James , 7
Student
30 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

Was fun

I liked making my game!!!!!


Kai , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

Was a great week

it was a great time to make games and was fun


Alex , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

Good course

Fun tech is a amazing company(exept from the reveiws...). They chose good subjects wich make the day go quickly. I feel it should have longer courses


Devansh , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

BOBBBBBBBBBBBBBB!

VERY. GOOD.


Archie , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

the best week of my lllllllllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiifffffffffffffffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Ava , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
Mobile Game Design

A review by me

I had lots of fun and the tutors were really helpful. This course was really interesting and I managed to make a great game. Thanks so much fun tech!!!!!


Natalia , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Game Design

Amazing Course!!

It was really cool and fun and I made some new friends , I think it is a really good course to learn and make friends!!


Charlotti
Parent
30 August, 2018
3D Game Design

Great Course!

This course was great and i learnt so much!


Natalia , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Game Design

Amazing Course!!

This was a really cool and fun course


Kahlil , 10
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Game Design

Best Week Ever

This has been fun. this session will help me for the future as my dream job was becoming a game designer. My tutor joe has helped me understand the basics of game designing and in the future if I succeed it was all become of him so that's why I give it a 5 star.


Theo , 13
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Game Design

good but i can't leave a 4.5 review

joe was okay but aurther was much better. 10/10 wouldn't recomend


Previous Next