Camp Reviews

Excellent (1836)
86.1163227017% Excellent (1836)
Very Good (261)
12.2420262664% Very Good (261)
Average (30)
1.40712945591% Average (30)
Poor (3)
0.140712945591% Poor (3)
Terrible (2)
0.093808630394% div (2)

97%
recommend


2132 Reviews


 

Elizabeth
Parent
21 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

Happy Children

My child couldn't wait to go back to camp every morning; he had so much fun and learnt so much. The tutor Chris was amazing and he kept the kids engaged througout. I would definitely recommend if your child is into computers.


Elizabeth
Parent
21 August, 2017
App Design

Over the moon

When your children are disappointed to see you at pick up time you know they are enjoying themselves. My two boys couldn't wait to get back to class every morning to learn some more. The teacher Chris was exceptionally good, his enthusiasm was infectious and he had a great sense of humour, the kids

More


Elizabeth
Parent
21 August, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

Fantastic Course Child in Heaven

If you have a child who loves Minecraft and all things computers and you put him in a camp with a tutor who is extremely knowledgable on the subject your child will be in heaven or at least that was the case for my child, who was in awe of his tutor Lewis. Brilliant camp.


Fraser , 12
Student
18 August, 2017
3D Game Design

I gave it a 5 because it is a very fun camp and it helped me learn a lot about coding.

I had a very fun time in this camp. The tutors were nice and I learned a lot of stuff that I would not have known before. The engine used is complicated but as the days go along you get more used to it, and it therefore becomes easier. Creating games on the engine is very fun and I enjoy playing not

More


Adhish , 13
Student
18 August, 2017
3D Game Design

My Review

Overall the course was an interesting beginning to 3D game design, i learned quite a lot about unreal engine 4, for example the basics like using blueprints in our games. The tutors were very nice and helped me over the past few days of this course. The actual course itself was stimulating.


Zara , 11
Student
18 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

What i think about fun tech

I think fun-tech really shows how much you know about tech,you can learn so many things about it. Personally i think more kids should go to fun-tech because it is very enjoyable.It shows how much you know about it and it really helps you with relationships.


Johnny , 6
Student
18 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

Funtech is very good

I liked using scratch.


Amalie , 9
Student
18 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

I loved It :D

It was really fun to make our own characters and make crazy projects!! I liked scripting too it was really fun !


George , 8
Student
18 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

its like kids going to work

its the best summer club iv'e ever done


Samayra , 8
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

best robotics

I was making a robot
it was fun!
i want to do more


Alexandria , 7
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

lego robotics 1

i liked building the robot
its the best camp ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


William , 7
Student
17 August, 2017

I LOVED IT.*

I LOVE FUN TECH CAMP.


Paolo
Parent
17 August, 2017

i liked it

robots were fun


Ella
Parent
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

it was ok

i enjoyed scratch more


Sabi , 7
Student
17 August, 2017

It was fine

i like programming the robot


Danny , 7
Student
17 August, 2017

best camp ever!

I liked building the robots


Raees
Parent
17 August, 2017

fantastic funtech

Funtech is very good bcauseit is very fun and it has lego but what i did not like was it did not have internet


Haris , 13
Student
17 August, 2017
Java Coder Level 1

It was fun

The camp was fun and I learnt a lot


Marianna , 11
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

FunTech is Fun

I had a really good week and I enjoyed it a lot. I learnt all about lego robotics 2 and the tutors made it a fun experience as they would always help you if you were confused or if you wanted to improve your program. 5 stars!


Louis , 12
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

Why I liked FunTech.

I started the week not knowing what to expect, but when I came here, I knew I would have fun when we were given a box and told start building, and when I finished, i was told i could improve on the robot. The activities that followed were challenging but fun and have taught me a lot about coding in

More


Sayan , 11
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

Summer camp

This is the best lego robotics camp i have ever been to. FunTech is so cool i recommend to everyone and Gabriel is the best teacher ever.


Ellen , 10
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

My favourite camp in the universe and beyond!!!! :)

This was the best camp ever it was so good that it has put me off going to any other camp, ever!



Gregoire , 11
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

My review for Funtech robotics level 2

Funtech Robotic Level 2 is really cool we build and we program. We are amused with the animator and for those who want they can create a program of combat and improve their robot.


Rhys , 12
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

FunTech

If you are interested in coding and programming i highly recommend this cause to you.


George , 10
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

amazing course

I recommend this to people who are interested in becoming a coder, a game creator or people who are interested in robotics overall


Joshua , 12
Student
17 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

My Review

This course was very helpful and got me to understand coding a lot better.


Parent
Parent
15 August, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

Very Disappointed

Reading other reviews make me think we are attending a different camp. Our kids are not happy with the way the current Lego week is being managed. They complain of being left alone, poor quality of the pre-recorded video instructions, little learning as the result of no explanations, long boring bre

More


Parent
Parent
15 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

Quite good

We enjoyed the camp and learned quite a bit!


Alex , 9
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

ben is the best tutor ever

funtech is da funnest camp























Ryan , 7
Student
11 August, 2017

I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fun tech is great


Emanuele , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

best daycamp ever

teachers are the best they help us and they joke around and funthec is best.


Cooper , 7
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

eager????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

I like Funtech because you make Minecraft mods you can make guns, biomes, tools, armour.


Harry , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

amazing

This is an amazing camp. You should come here. I rate it excellent the best camp ever!!!!!!!!. I love it.


Harry , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

funtech is good

l like having free time. l wish l could use TNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Saleh , 10
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

mods :]

Its good im doing redstone for a week or two after this and I had allot of fun when we got to mods there are a lot of good camps in the world and this is one of them [; and I hope for no trouble for the teachers, but not Benjie LOL


Rachel , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

funtech school

This camp school is awesome! Because the tutor lets us try out new stuff and we are able to learn how to use the computer. It is great for people that always like to have fun, and wants to improve something! it has great teaching skills, in the end you will know much more then before!


Megan , 7
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

funtech school

This camp is letting people enjoy playing Minecraft also learn how to play it. I really liked it! I wish i could come next year.


Leonard , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Funtech was really good. I love minecraft and mods. I have always wanted to make mods and because of funtech I can.
Now i know how I can make mods at home.


Harland , 7
Student
11 August, 2017

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i loved funteck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Laura , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft

I love making the mods and doing everything else.


Alana , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

BEST THING ON EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FunTech is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The teachers are so nice but I want to know if I can rate it more then 5?


Sebastian , 10
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

Good

Loved It!


Mason , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

FUNTECH THE BEST

THE BEST WEEK EVER. Loved the mods...


Alex , 11
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

grat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Ryan , 10
Student
11 August, 2017

It was normal

The teachers were nice , and they let us have free time


Audrey
Parent
11 August, 2017

my review

I had a wonderful time! It was a very good camp.


Ayaan , 9
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

i dont know lol

its fun but I'm more advanced and NO MULTIPLAYER!!!! :[


Max , 9
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

i loved it

i love it boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomm i hated the getting here i don't like the tube


Haya , 8
Student
11 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

mods XD

its pretty nice i would come here again but the only thing is its basic and they keep teaching us basic only for two days is advanced there are a lot of good camps and this is one of them ;)


Kian , 9
Student
11 August, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

Michael Zortraz is the best 3D printer

This was very fun but the lunch was a bit to long


Previous Next