Camp Reviews

Excellent (2158)
85.8734580183% Excellent (2158)
Very Good (308)
12.2562674095% Very Good (308)
Average (39)
1.55192996419% Average (39)
Poor (6)
0.238758456029% Poor (6)
Terrible (2)
0.0795861520096% div (2)

97%
recommend


2513 Reviews


 

Yash , 7
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

IT WAS AMAZING

It was really fun programming the the robots to do things and I would come back for the camp again. It was just so good.


Rhianne!! , 8
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

IT WAS SO EPIC!!!!!

It was so fun. I really enjoyed it, I learnt so much! I used to not know how to program a robot but now I do.I would recommend coming to FunTech.


Jasmine , 8
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

BEST WEEK EVER!!!

I really enjoyed this week. I was a bit worried at first but after a bit I really enjoyed it I have never programmed a robot in my life . I hope more children have as much fun as I did . I will most likely come back . Everyone here is nice and very kind they take a lot of care of you. I think it

More


Kamran , 9
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

The best camp I've been to!!!

I loved every single bit. Nothing could be better,not even football, cricket or baseball!!! One of the best week's in my life.
:)


Noaz , 8
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

I liked building and coding my robot.

I liked learning!


Leo , 24
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

Cisco Ramon

My course was absolutely amazing. I really enjoyed my course, it was really good!


Hamza , 14
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 2

Fun

Nice tutor, and I learnt a lot. I recommend this to people who want to learn how to code. really useful


Marcus , 9
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

Nice

Good and good for a week camp. :) ;)


Sam , 9
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

Epic!!!!!!

BEST CAMP I'VE EVER BEEN TO IN MY LIFE!


Will , 8
Student
1 September, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

Epic

This camp is totally awesome!


Toby , 9
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

Four letters... C.O.O.L!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you sooooooooooo much this week has been AMAZING! I have enjoyed touch typing a lot because the tutors turn it into really fun games and they are all very kind.


Sammy , 11
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

It is the only way to learn touch typing

I have been to 5 FunTech camps and this is my second FunTyper course and it has been amazing! If you want to learn touch typing then this is the best course to do! It will teach you to touch type in 5 days! I don't know how to describe this course but I have tried 2 different courses and FunTech is

More


Freya , 9
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

I would definitely do this camp again thank you to all of the tutors.

I have had so much fun this week because all of the tutors were kind and it was awesome learning to touch type.


Jake , 7
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

it was very good!

I had a great time and i can touch type now


Maisie , 7
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

It was very fun!!

it is a very good camp and it was very fun!!!!!!!


Florence , 11
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

I had a really fun time at FunTech and I can now type really fast!

I have really enjoyed my time here at FunTech and I loved learning how to touch type!
I will be sure to use this skill in the future.


Jessica , 8
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

FunTyper

Really fun!
The tutors are really nice!


Olivia , 12
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

I enjoyed this week thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This week has been amazing and i have learnt so much and i have improved so much with touch typing! I have enjoyed it so much because the teachers teach us in a fun way!!!!!!
THANK YOU!!!


Freddie , 11
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

it was a great experience

I would recommend this.


Nanami , 8
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

I had a great time at FunTech.

Now I know how to type using correct fingers


Ben , 9
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

FunTech typing

well run, fun and helpful


Kade , 9
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

very good:)

FunTyper is amazing and really teaches you how to type


Iliya , 11
Student
31 August, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

Awesome

it was great
really learnt how touch-type
great encouraging tutors


Aryaman , 11
Student
31 August, 2017
Python Coder

Good

They explain every topic really well, and they make sure you understand everything before doing new things. As I did python coding, i have learnt a LOT of new things.


Angela , 13
Student
31 August, 2017
Python Coder

Lovely!

I had a great time whilst also learning how to code in python, and made some new friends! 10/10 recommend


Thomas , 10
Student
31 August, 2017
Python Coder

The Best Camp Ever | Go To FunTech Now

The Best Camp Ever !!!!!!!!!!!


Oliver , 12
Student
31 August, 2017
Python Coder

Amazing!

I had lots of fun and made lots of friends. I learned tons!


Oliver , 13
Student
31 August, 2017
Python Coder

Good

I learnt a lot of new stuff at python coder


Hstyles , 14
Student
29 August, 2017
Java Coder Level 1

Java Coding Level 1

Thank you so so much for teaching me so much about coding. i never thought it would be something i'd enjoy, but after going to the level one coding session i found that it was something i actually really enjoyed. the instructors were really helpful and constructive when it came to answering question

More


Jake
Parent
27 August, 2017
Java Coder Level 3

Lit

My son Nick loved the camp. He really enjoyed it. I recommend this to Harambe as well as dat boi.


Desi
Parent
26 August, 2017
Scratch Programming

Scratch Summer Camp

My son enjoyed this FunTech camp very much, he learned a lot and he's keen to do more!
His tutor Corey was excellent - thank you!


Joseph , 16
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

Review Title*

Really enjoyed this course! I learnt a lot about python and now feel confident about coding in the future. The tutors were really helpful and were willing to teach more advanced concepts and gave us the freedom to do our own projects once we'd finished tasks, so I was always learning something new.

More


Jacob , 14
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

FunTech Summer Camp

The tutors where very clear and helpful and I was able to learn much about coding with python. I was able to make great progress from programming basic files to more complex things by the last day. This course has inspired me to continue practising coding in the future. I had a great time and I hope

More


Unity , 16
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

Really exciting week; great balance of Fun and Tech :)

Just finished my first course with FunTech; really great experience. The tutors are very approachable and trustworthy, the School location was very pleasant and everyone in my class found the course easy to follow and understand. Covers all basics and will stretch people who come with more knowled

More


Jake , 12
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

It was Great!

FunTech was a great experience....:P


Freddie , 12
Student
25 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

Review Title

alex was great in some respects and i learnt a lot about making mods and i had a lot of fun also i have nothing left to type,
just wanted to let you know i like fish.


Luke , 12
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

GREAT!

My review on FunTech is that it was amazing to do and i feel privileged to that course. the tutors were happy and funny and helped us a lot.


Dominc , 13
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

Really great week

I just finished my 1st week here, and I loved it. There is a perfect balance of playtime and coding, which really suits the workstyles of most of the children. I would strongly suggest this week, I had great fun. Im going to download the program when I get home, and this has given me the tools to be

More


Jackson , 11
Student
25 August, 2017
Python Coder

:)

My review of FunTech is that it is pretty good but the camp that i attended (Python Coder) can be a little boring at times.
Everything else (Activities etc.) was really fun and i especially enjoyed game night where we all sat down and played video games.


Vinci , 7
Student
25 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

my second time

My favourite bit was making mobs, I made a wither steve which looked horrible and head slimes which went everywhere, it was cool.


Alex , 9
Student
25 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

THIRD TIME!

It's pretty fun, I liked when we did the zorbs. I wish we had the wifi.


Dylan , 15
Student
25 August, 2017
Java Coder Level 3

Java lvl 3

was satisfied with my accommodation and hospitality, i rate my tutor (Jay) 5 and activities 4. thanks for having me


James , 9
Student
25 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

My first time here

too good


Luke , 10
Student
25 August, 2017
3D Game Design

BEST CAMP EVER

I have never seen a gaming camp this good before.I would recomend FunTech for children seven and up. I wish I could stay here forever but I don,t think my parents would allow me.

The food was great my favourite meal was the turkey on Monday.


Anton , 15
Student
25 August, 2017
Java Coder Level 3

Review Of A Great Summer School

In my life time I have attended 3 summer schools and I am happy to announce that FunTech has been the best content wise, and their ways of entertainment. I have attended Cambridge Coding Academy, FireTech Camp, and FunTech. At first you come and feel very awkward, but the lovely tutors bring you tog

More


Abbas , 8
Student
25 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

My second time

Alex and been really fun and i leaned a lot about minecraft. I really learned a lot because I started not knowing anyhting but I hit a tree and collected things.


Tanvi , 13
Student
25 August, 2017
Java Coder Level 3

Very Good!

This course is very, very fun. I thoroughly recommend this course if you enjoy programming. It teaches you some very important coding skills that were not even looked at in the previous courses. The lunchtime activities were amazing, and my tutor was very nice and helpful. 5/5 recommend if you enjoy

More


Julesy , 6
Student
25 August, 2017
Minecraft with Mods

My second week

Alex is phonominal.


Barney , 13
Student
25 August, 2017
3D Game Design

Fresh

I like moving platforms


Oliver , 13
Student
25 August, 2017
3D Game Design

fresh

camp was good i liked the food and the dank minecraft was lit


Previous Next