Camp Reviews

Excellent (4831)
83.6391966759% Excellent (4831)
Very Good (795)
13.7638504155% Very Good (795)
Good (115)
1.99099722992% Good (115)
Average (14)
0.242382271468% Average (14)
Poor (20)
0.346260387812% Poor (20)

96%
recommend


5776 Reviews


 

Siddharth , 16
Student
1 November, 2019
Roblox Game Maker

Amazing Week!

It was nice, I really liked the jail break and the water park online games and scripting my code.


Sofia , 8
Student
1 November, 2019
Roblox Game Maker

the best week

I really like the Roblox game maker course because you get to publish all your games and I really want to go again the summer!!!!!!!


Thomas , 9
Student
1 November, 2019
Roblox Game Maker

amazing week

Roblox was a very fun game to create. The best thing was creating games. It was the best thing because you can play it online and you might get people playing it.There is so much to do and you never get bored. We also got a lot of people who have never played Roblox in their life but now they are ve

More


Hugo , 9
Student
1 November, 2019
Roblox Game Maker

the best week

I would like to do it again and I liked the programming but I mostly liked making a little game on roblox we used roblox studio.


Dylan , 11
Student
1 November, 2019
Roblox Game Maker

the best week

It is one of the best camps I have ever been two. It has been very fun.


Edward , 11
Student
1 November, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

futyper

it is OK but not great and a bit boring but also a bit fun. but it life skill so i had to do it ):


Monica , 13
Student
1 November, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper Review

I really enjoyed the course and found it really useful and the tutors were really helpful and nice. I would really recommend this to anyone who wants to learn to touch type well in a short space of time!


Isabella , 12
Student
1 November, 2019
FunTyper Essentials

A great camp

I've had an amazing time on my course. I have met some lovely people, learnt some amazing skills and had a lot of fun.


George , 9
Student
1 November, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

CAMP REVIEW

This is the best thing in the wold.


David , 8
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Great Camp

I really liked that we can play football in the sports hall and we learned lots of stuff about touch typing!


Anson , 8
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

I think it's a good camp because we had a good amount of breaks and it was fun but I wanted to have more music in the background. My favourite part was getting new games


Benjamin , 14
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best Camp

the games arent great at first but the later ones are nice also tutor very good


Zachary
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best Camp

We did lots of touch typing and i learned how to type quickly.my favourite part is the competitions of high scores from different games.


Luca
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best Camp

I like that the teacher he is nice .We do fun typer.


Elsa , 13
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

We worked on our memory to improve our touch typing and it really helps with a lot of practice. Also, it gets tiring being in front of screens all day so our tutor gives us additional breaks from time to time.


Quinn , 11
Student
25 October, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

It... Was...EPIC!!!

Now i am a lot better than all of my peeps!


Lawrence , 8
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun and amazing camp

This camp was fun and exciting.My favourite game was tech man.


Eden , 9
Student
25 October, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

YAY!!!!!!!!

I loved it so much so I want to say YAY!!!


Akshatha , 11
Student
25 October, 2019
Python Coder

Creative Codes and experience

I think this camp was brilliant. I really enjoyed this. I got to learn new things which is interesting. I got to understand the different things in python coding. This was very enjoyable and I would very much love to come again. This was the best half term. Thank you.


Max , 12
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

THIS is a brilliant camp and it really helps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This camp is really fun and you learn to type well if you try hard .
There are some really good games like top gear,duck hunt, zombie zone that i have enjoyed playing the games,this course helps you make friends .

awesome camp and i am know touch typing this review pretty well


Bilaal , 10
Student
25 October, 2019
Python Coder

Best Week!

I found python coding good because now I can code better. My favourite part was when we made the for loop repeating numbers.


Humza , 12
Student
25 October, 2019
Python Coder

Amazing Week

Some bits were hard and some bits were easy. I learnt a lot about coding. It was a great experience/


Leonard , 11
Student
25 October, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

In this awesome camp me and the other students completed fun (and slightly exasperating, not in a bad way) games made up of different levels. we had many breaks where we could rest our eyes from screens and move around, like playing football. This was not only a cool camp, but it also was very infor

More


Stefan , 9
Student
25 October, 2019
Python Coder

funtech is great

I think funtech is brilliant and is really fun


Roberto , 15
Student
25 October, 2019
Python Coder

yes

A great camp with great tutors.
Overall a great learning experience. Would definitely recommend.


Diya , 14
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

Great!

Great Fun! Learnt a lot about python that will really benefit me since python is part of the GCSE course.


Sam , 12
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

Really Enjoyed it!

Had a great time and met loads of now really good friends!


Lexi , 11
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

it was fun.

great camp, learnt a lot , tutors give great assistance, videos are fun and easy but need to be faster.


Pasha , 11
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

funtech python

It was very good and i learnt a lot


Calista , 13
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

it was very fun

it really helped me learn , the people were really nice and the tutor was really helpful and constructive. I went home feeling like I had genuinely learnt something and I had a lot of fun.


Anjali , 13
Student
30 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

it was great

I think this course was fun and educational


Christina , 14
Student
30 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Very Technical (in a good way)

In camp we learnt a lot. we did a lot of work. it was fun but still very challenging. omar was very nice and really helped me understand hacking


Freya , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I liked touch typing because you got to play games and pass levels.


Ethan , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Absolutely Amazing (and terrifying for parents)

A brilliant course describing computer functions, hacking protocols, navigating computers and finding passwords. Everything about it is AMAZING but does require lots of attention. The teachers that I had (Peter and Omar) were excellent, they were fun but also conveyed information effectively and spo

More


Imogen , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

I loved it!

It was a great week!


Michelle , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

meh

Its interesting bc at first its awkward but then its hard then its hard but less awkward then its rly fun cus we dont do anything and we make lots of jokes


Tom
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I found this touch typing week very enjoyable ,from the variety of games to the amazing skills you learn ,even if you get a little frustrated after awhile ,but it's extremely fun!


Noah , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Great

You get to play games on the computer.


Woody , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Better by the day

The first day i found to be quite hard and could not keep up. I found that it was very hard. The second day Tuesday we started learning skills that i could understand and i gained a natural rhythm of how to get in a computer, and i became able to to take the passwords off the computer. Wednesday

More


Adam , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

awesome!

The activities are really good and we get time at break and lunch. They also give us a good amount of time to play games on the computer, not too much but it's not 5 seconds.


Ellis , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Very Technical (in a good way)

It is a very interesting camp with new ways to learn different ways to use the computer. Hacking is very useful in ways to learn how to protect yourself, and maybe become a professional hacker. It is an educational, interesting, and technical camp.


Lorenzo , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it is creative, i enjoy everything

it is creative, i enjoy everything


Quentin , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

Excellent Experience

I have been inspired here with my Playing. I have learnt lots of things and I've looked forward to every day, I would recommend to people of all ages it was great fun!


Hugo , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Hard but fun

You work and programming is actually harder than you think but you should always stay focused.


Winston , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

fun and exciting

it's fun and the activities are good. i like lego as well.


Arthur , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Fun and interesting

We learned how to code a robot and we built robots. We learned to use motors to do different things that are not just robots.


Ruan , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Electronics

Inspiring

This course was very inspiring for my minecraft redstone. The course has taught all I would really need to know for awesome worlds in the future


Lorenzo , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

course review

Most of the course was really fun, the tutors made it very enjoyable to learn all of the topics in the course. Some things that I found excitable about this course. - Tutor/s were very entertaining - Tutor/s made it very easy to learn - Tutor/s are very funny! Some things I found disappoint

More


Shahar , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it was quite fun

it's quite fun but i already know about lego. i enjoyed when we doing the building because lego is one of my hobbies and what i don't like is the sports hall because sometimes people take the equipment.


Juliette , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

fun and robotic

I enjoyed making the robot move and learning how to make it turn.


Previous Next