Camp Reviews

Excellent (1424)
85.9903381643% Excellent (1424)
Very Good (202)
12.1980676329% Very Good (202)
Average (26)
1.57004830918% Average (26)
Poor (3)
0.18115942029% Poor (3)
Terrible (1)
0.06038647343% div (1)

97%
recommend


1656 Reviews


 

Bethel , 10
Student
14 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

How amazing Funtech is

I like Funtech because lego robotics are so fun. It has great teachers and many activities.


Daniel , 8
Student
14 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

funtech

i really like the lego robotics camp because it is really fun


Sebastian , 13
Student
14 April, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

Super week!

It was a fun week and helped me learn touchtyping. Rhodri was an amazing tutor. #Funtech


Elio , 13
Student
14 April, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

amazing

This was amazing .I have learned so much for lessons.my tutor was really fun i had a lot of fun with everyone
#funtech


Julian , 8
Student
14 April, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

great!

i love it!


Lewis , 11
Student
14 April, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

epic

it was grate to learn to touch tipe


Vaishnavi , 13
Student
14 April, 2017
Mobile Games

Great Camp

The mobile games camp was really fun and it challenged me. I've learnt a lot and the tutors were very helpful. I'm really pleased about the way my game turned out.


Edoardo , 11
Student
14 April, 2017
Mobile Games

My Funtech review

I really liked the Mobile Games course because our tutor (Daniel Foster) was fantastic!Although there is room for improvement, I liked it.


Aarav , 10
Student
14 April, 2017
Mobile Games

Funtech is amazing!!

I really enjoyed the mobile games courses, our tutor was amazing and extremely helpful. He helped us when we needed it. I really enjoyed our break and lunch times. It was extremely fun. The mobile games was really fun to make. I REALLY enjoyed coding. It was amazing.


Alex , 11
Student
13 April, 2017
Java Coder Level 1

Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Although there is room for improvement, I think FunTech was a great experience and I learned so much during just 5 days. Our tutor, Nick Hough was nice, funny but always provided constructive criticism when needed. The course was well presented and the exercises were challenging but I understood the

More


Lorenz , 13
Student
13 April, 2017
Java Coder Level 1

Great camp!.

I loved this camp! It was very interesting and challenging, we had a very good and fun teacher! The programming was very good and breaks were good. We did fun things at break and in the lessons we did several exercises and had discussions about the topic we were on. The teacher gave constructive cri

More


Leon , 8
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

epic stuff,so cool,totally amazing

i love this club so much i wish i could stay there.


Luca , 8
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

my Funtech review

Personally, i think Funtech was an extremely exciting camp to learn absolutely amazing things to do with programming robots. The part that was very strange was when we used the computers to program our Lego-built-robots to do activities that humans do. This is why robots might start becoming quite i

More


Max , 9
Student
6 April, 2017

THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

The camp was super fun! My favourite part was designing my own game. It was a little hard at first, but soon I got the hang of it. It was one of the best camps I've been to ever been to! Although sometimes I got very tired (especially when I was coming back from the park) and wanted to go home but s

More


Can , 13
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

Totally Worth It!

For me this was the perfect way to spend my holiday. With my friends away, I spent my week making games instead of playing them mindlessly. I learned how to make games and I had infinite freedom with my final product.

The only problem for me was that every one there was 11 years old or below.


Teun , 9
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

STUPENDOUS!!!!!

The tutor was very kind and the camp was very fun and challenging we got game making/designing/building and I learned
so much . It was totally worth it!!!!. Additionally, the camp was the best camp I have ever been

JUST AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Lily , 8
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

My review

I love fun tech because you have the chance to meet other people and make cool robots !!!!!! I would recommend this camp for your child because it is jut super.


Lilly , 9
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

My Review For FunTech

Very fun and interesting to learn how to program robots. Enjoyed it very much. Had lots of fun here. An amazing camp for people who like to program things like robots.


Millicent kate , 9
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

Lego Robotics Course Level 1

I thought that the course was good, apart from all the boys in my group were incredibly rowdy. I would suggest that if you are an explorer or you don't build lego at home, this isn't a course for you. Although , if you build lego and always use the instructions then this is the course for you. I am

More


Finn , 9
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

FINN'S REVIEW

I loved it . It was really fun.


Nikita , 9
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

My Review

It is amazing here and the teachers are really nice and kind. Plus if you make a mistake they tell you where you go wrong and correct you.


Anomynous , 11
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

FUN TECH

It was fun but sometimes I got bored and some kids were really silly.


Malachi , 7
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

lego robotics /totally awesome

leon


Lucas , 8
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

My Week

i love fun tech.


Freddie , 10
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

It was so fun!

I really enjoyed this course because we made our own game! I made a driving game. Our tutor was really fun and he taught us everything!


Charlie , 10
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

the best camp ever

It was really fun , the tutor was nice ,it was interesting.


Rahul , 9
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

SWAG GAME DESIGN

funny kids the game design is hard but try try again cool teacher and real cool!!

peace out

rahul


Viktor , 8
Student
6 April, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

I LOVE LEGO ROBOTICS :D

THIS IS SO FUN TO DO I HOPE I CAN CONVINCE MY DAD TO LET ME DO LEVEL TWO :D :D.
IIIII LLLLOOOVE DIIIISSSS :D :D:D:D:D:D


Ayrton , 10
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

Amazing Camp

This camp was the best I have ever been to!!!!!!!


Heath , 11
Student
6 April, 2017
Unreal Game Design

Unreal Game Design

It was brilliant! I managed to make a driving game.


Robert , 12
Student
17 February, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

reviewe

it was alright because i did get 10 pounds at the end and that i learnt how to touch type the entire keyboard but it did take up most of my holiday


Ellison , 11
Student
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

My Week

Had a lot more fun than expected, great place, considering comming back for Java coding summer 2017.


Isaac , 11
Student
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

=)

fun


Charlotte , 10
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

An amazing experience

I am not very good at robotics but when I came here I learned a lot i had sooooo much fun and I definitly want to come back


Dominic , 7
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

amazing camp

creative and amazing


Sanchan , 9
Student
17 February, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

how it is at funtech

it was boring and fun i missed my mummy very much but i got over it.


Robert
Student
17 February, 2017
FunTyper Touch Typing

Awsome BUT

I really enjoyed my time here there are lots of great games and they are really fun. the teachers are nice and are very helpful. after day 3 it started to get boring and repetitive. However very helpful.


Zehen , 7
Student
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBRRRRRRRRRIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNTTT REDSTONE

Mineraft Redstone is one of the best thi

More


Elise , 7
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

WAS EPIC !!!!!!!!!!

I really enjoyed building the robot and playing in the park,but I did not enjoy the programming much (but loved Perform-a-Bot).


Alexander
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

it was ...AWESOME!!!

I really enjoyed the camp and I really recommend it to people that want to learn to program in a fun way!
You should really come! I promise you'll like it!
I really enjoyed the maze and the robot wars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Isaac , 10
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

it was robotastic! :)

It was very fun! i learnt to code and build a robot.
and lead it through obstacles i enjoyed it very much.
I also made new friends and it was easy to understand the tutor and video.
I hope i come next time here.


Alexandre , 8 years
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

I REALLY ENJOYED IT!

I really enjoyed building the robot and programming it! I made new friends and I learnt how to program!


Tom , 11
Student
17 February, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

My Review

I enjoyed the camp and I made lots of friends throughout the course. I did find that the break were a bit boring. But the content that we learnt was very useful and I will definitely use the software again, although at one point I was quite angry because the software crashed but my tutor help redo

More


Isaac , 10
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

it was robotastic! :)

It was very fun! i learnt to code and build a robot.
and lead it through obstacles i enjoyed it very much.
I also made new friends and it was easy to understand the tutor and video.
I hope i come next time here.


Zoya , 10
Student
17 February, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

My Review

i think that this course was the best one that i have done so far. I have learnt how to use blender and I have been able to choose what I wanted to design.The tutors have also been very fun and funny.


Zina , 7
Student
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

Fun

Mincraft is real fun and is all day


Arthur , 10
Student
17 February, 2017
Lego Robotics Level 1

AWESOME

Lego was really fun and the park was awesome. I really enjoyed learning how to program my robot!


Felix , 10
Student
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

AWESOMMMMME

It is the BEST holiday camp i EVER did.
An it is AWESOMM1MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMME!


Lili , 12
Student
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

BEST CAMP EVER!

This camp is amazing and I learned so much about minecraft redstone and binary. The teachers were supportive and funny.


Kristof
Parent
17 February, 2017
Minecraft Redstone

Why I loved Redstone and Improvements.

I loved Redstone because I really learned a lot and It will help me in future. I think no improvements.


Previous Next