Camp Reviews

Excellent (568)
72.3566878981% Excellent (568)
Very Good (164)
20.8917197452% Very Good (164)
Good (36)
4.58598726115% Good (36)
Average (8)
1.01910828025% Average (8)
Poor (9)
1.14649681529% Poor (9)

92%
recommend


785 Reviews


 

Neelam
Parent
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Great Fun with Touch Typing

My 8 year old daughter enjoyed the Camp very much. She found the first day a little challenging as they were getting used to the flow of the class. By the second day they are taught that muscle memory kicks in and this was avery value piece of take away for them being such a young age. The class an

More


Freda , 12
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun but repetitive

enjoyable but i found looking at a computer all day tiring and the games repetitive.


Guy , 9
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtech

We couldn't play online games but it was still fun on the first two days.The break weren't that fun either.The tutor,Gurdit was strict with everything.After playing the games for the two days it go boring.I would give it 4 /10.


Amalie , 12
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtech review

funtech is quite good for learning touch typing, and I have definitely improved my typing. I liked how we started off with a few letters and slowly built up to doing the whole keyboard, however sometimes the wifi failed and i think that points shouldnt be taken away for doing the wrong thing (e.g.

More


Azzy , 10
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Quite Fun!

The Touch Typing course helped me a lot because I write stories often and it takes me so long to type them up. I met some really fun people here, and I thought that it was generally a really cool camp! : D


Makena , 12
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good

This camp is really fun. You learn how to touch-type but it can get repetitive as well as boring at some points.


Aran , 12
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

trash

It has helped me to type without looking at the keyboard. However the wifi is dodgy and wifi didn't work for two days so we had to play the boring offline version. The tutor Gurdit was good but strict with points.


Frederick , 14
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

My week at Funtech

I definitely am a more confident typer then when I started the week. I liked how we built up from only a few letters. However the wifi was a bit dogdy and the minecraft did not work on all computers which was very sad. The website Funtyper was very fun to use.


Gabriella , 11
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

it was amazing

i had am amazing week at funtech


Owen , 11
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Review of funtech

mostly funtech was good wi fi was dodgy but mostly funtech was fun and enjoyable..


Alix , 10
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing with Funtyper

Before I came to Funtech Funtyper, I have to admit that I was practically terrible. Now I feel that I am a lot better than before and it was also something fun to do during the summer holidays with my friends. I really enjoyed it and I would like to come back again soon to do another camp with f

More


Alasdair , 8
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

duck hunt๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฅจ๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿฅฉ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ—๐ŸŽ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿฑโ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฏ๐Ÿฅฏ๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿฅฃ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿง†๐Ÿข๐Ÿฅฎ๐Ÿฅฎ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ต๐Ÿ

it is very fun


Tilly , 10
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Amazing camp ๐Ÿฐ

It was a very fun camp to go to and the games were really fun. The only thing is that some of the games are very hard and it is difficult to progress on them. But the other games were fun and when you defeat the monster you get prizes so you want to complete your games more than you already did. The

More


Jacob , 7
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I had lots of fun.

It was the best camp๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ.


Anwen , 8
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

The tutor was the best

A lovely teacher and fun I thought this was going to be boring then I did it it was ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโคโคโค๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•โค๐Ÿ•โค๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ–คโค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œโฃ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—


Alex , 9
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

It was very fun!

When I came to funtech touchtyping, it made me feel really happy.


Anna , 10
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

touch typing camp ๐Ÿง

The funtech touch typing course fun and I learnt how to touch type very quickly.


Canan , 9
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

OK๐Ÿ™‚

I think Funtech is OK. I really like playing Minecraft and Techman.


Vladyslav , 9
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Super Camp! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The camp is really good and I REALLY recommend it!


Toby , 10
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FUN TECH IS VERY FUN

FUN TECH IS VERY FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Will , 15
Student
16 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

My G Z

Good camp, enjoyable.
Teachers were very interactive and fun.
My word per minutes has increased.
Very recommendable.


Kevin , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

The tutors are amazing but you go on the same app all the time and its so hard and boring.


Harry , 12
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

touch typing reviews

The fun tech touch camp is not as bad as I thought it would be.but it is not that bad because I have learnt to touch type a good level. The one thing I would change is how long the days are but I can manage. It was a kind of a good idea that I came on this cource because I have learnt a very impor

More


Felix , 10
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

I liked some of the games and I can partially touch type


Gregor , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

Good but the days are a bit long


Charlie , 8
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

amazing

96 love it i learnt a lot it is fun


Kirsty , 13
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

It was ok but too long.


Cormac , 13
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Gets boring

You play games which teaches you Touch Typing . It gets really boring when just typing for 5 and a half hours.The games don't work sometimes as my mate got a ridiculously highscore which would of made him 4th on a leaderboard but it didn't count. Of couse a younger kid would enjoy this more as I'm 1

More


Harry , 10
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

It is very fun apart from at the start when we had to do the offline one because the games got a bit boring after a while.


Harry , 14
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Boring but Effective

Personally I felt that the games were a bit lacking and quite easy, but i would recommend this course for 7-10 year olds. However, it did improve my touch typing alot, and so whilst I did find it slightly boring, it does work.


Joe , 12
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

BAD RIEVEW

WORST CAMP EVER, THE GAMES ARE SO BORING AND RUBBISH AND THE INSTRUCTORS SPEND MOST OF THE TIME ON THEIR PHONES DO NOT COME TO THIS CAMP IT IS AWFUL. HATED THIS CAMP SO MUCH AND I WATCHED YOU TUBE FOR A LOT OF THE TIME BECUASE I WAS SO BORED. THE BEST PART OF THE DAY WAS WHEN WE GOT TO GO DOWN TO TH

More


Joe , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

This camp was fun and I learned alot.


Benedict , 7
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

I liked playing the games, i liked moving on to new levels.


Freddie , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

It is really fun and the game called pac man is really good


Dugan , 13
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing review

It is good because i have learnt partially how to touch type, and it is not just boring repetitive exercises.


Ethan
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing course was overall good

I found that this camp was overall good. The tutors (Valentin and Katy) were incredibly helpful and worked incredibly with us, helping our touch typing and being kind and humble as well. However, the software could have been improved as it became very tedious after the first few hours- especially t

More


Finn , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing Review

I liked this camp because it teaches us useful skills in fun ways.


Alex , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing Review

the only fun thing was the kahoot nothing else was fun


Ayden , 13
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Average software, Great teachers.

i have done this course for 4 days and have enjoyed being taught how to touch type. I could already touch type but i wanted to increase my speed. I thought that the software was not as great as it could have been just because it was quite repetitive. The teachers were really good and taught me to ge

More


Christabella , 10
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

TYPEAZING

My camp at Funtech was really good. Sadly could just not rate it five because there was a few small problems I would change. Overall the typing course was great because now I know how to touch type. I also liked it because the games were so fun!!!!!!!!!


Shaan , 13
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Great people, Helpful software

I did this course in one week, and i enjoyed it and learnt a lot. Although i still don't know how to fully touch type yet, i am definitely better than i was at the start of the week. If there was one thing i could improve about the course it would be to make the breaks shorter in order to finish ear

More


Divya , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtyper course

the course was very fun. I got to play games which helped me to learn where all the letter keys are.


Zhijun , 8
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

TOuch typing was fun

I really like it,because the tutors helps support me.


Emmie , 8
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

it is fun

it was really good an i enjoyed it a lot. The tutors were funny and helped me out a lot. it was a good experience.


Alex , 7 3/4
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good Camp

I am speechless!


Audrey , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing Review

The course was very interesting and I enjoyed learning how to touch type.


Iris , 7
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I had a very fun time and I liked typing.


Lily , 10
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I enjoyed it!!!!!!!!!!

I had lots of fun and learnt how to touch type, the Tutors were really nice and made the touch typing more fun with different games!


Anastasiya , 7
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing Review

I like this camp because you get to have fun and learn


William , 8
Student
15 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtech revu

If i could i would give fun tech 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 out of 5 i really enjoy roblox though which i did a thew week ago and i love coming back for touch typing I've learnt a lot.


Previous Next