Camp Reviews

Excellent (568)
72.3566878981% Excellent (568)
Very Good (164)
20.8917197452% Very Good (164)
Good (36)
4.58598726115% Good (36)
Average (8)
1.01910828025% Average (8)
Poor (9)
1.14649681529% Poor (9)

92%
recommend


785 Reviews


 

Mr
Parent
26 February, 2013
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Super organisation

Michael had a great time! FunTech are very professional, organised with friendly tutors who know exactly what they are doing. He doubled his typing speed and you can't say more than that.


Ellissa
Student
21 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I Really Liked This Course

I liked this course. The games were fun, I learn't quickly and the challenges were good motivation boosts. I really enjoyed learning to touch type. I would definitely recommend this course.


Boris
Student
21 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper

I loved the funtyper course because it is fun


Amelie
Student
21 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun typer

Quite fun and interesting.


Rebekah
Student
21 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper

I enjoy typing and hope I can go next year.


Isabella
Student
21 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

I enjoyed this course

This is a fantastic course I enjoyed everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would love to come again I would recommend it for any child.


Cordelia
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun typer

i loved fun typer


Lilyella
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper review

I really enjoyed this program alot. i now have learned to touch type much faster than i used to be able to. I would recommend this program to others.


Rose
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper Touch Typing Course

When I first came to the FunTyper course I thought that it would not be fun. Then I found that the games were cool, the instructors were helpful and that I (now) nearly touch type the whole keyboard.
I would recommend it to others.


Yaelle
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun Typer Camp

I did the fun typer camp and really learnt a lot. Now I feel I can touch type pretty well and will continue using the software to improve my typing. My teacher, Flaviu was really fun and helpful and he had lots of good ideas to help us with our typing. We got to eat lunch at the park and play in th

More


Yasmin
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Really fun and educational

Funtyper intensive is a great course, i have learnt how to touch type all the alphabet. Our tutor, Flaviu has been really good and I would definately recommend it to those trying to learn to touchtype.


Jeffery
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Good

I did the touch typing course in the summer holidays. I found it hard to improve my WPM speed by a lot. The symbols later on were a bit harder. Nevertheless, I found the course very enjoyable and the teacher was very nice. I will continue to learn it for the next three months. There were 3 breaks, w

More


Rose
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper Touch Typing Course

When I first came to Fun Tech I knew that it would be fun.The Teacher was really helpful and the course was great!
I would recommend this to any one at 6+


Thialbut
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

the park

we had a good time

pps the teacher iron man /falvio/ mr fluffyface is really nice and funny


Adam
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

This a educational and fun course

This was a really fun course.The teacher Flaviu is a really funny joyful teacher and helpful. You go to the park and play with your friends. During the course there are games. Which you play to unlock the new game


Adam
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

good

good fuuuuUunnnn.


Thibby
Student
22 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

i had a great time

i thought that the idea that the kids get to do their own review is a great idea its really good to tell the other kids about how other people their age enjoyed the course i personally had a great time the teachers are really nice and its really good that we are able to go to the park and take some

More


Sam
Student
28 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper course, maidenhead

It is quite fun, just playing typing games all day but unlike another typing course I have done in the past, I would have liked to have options, as in not just having the one programme (Funtyper) , a choice of programmes to choose from e.g. 'Typing Instructor Platinum' or 'Nessy Fingers for the smal

More


Flo
Student
28 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtyper Maidenhead

funtyper [a funtech session] is great apart from that is a little repetitive as if you fail there is no checkpoint and you have to start again and on the 3rd day they take away the keys on the keyboard and that makes alot more difficult otherwise they are great and are very nice as they take you bo

More


Kendra
Student
28 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtyper Maidenhead

funtyper is a fun but challenging way to learn to type there are about 24 games which is quite a wide range of games from my point of view. It becomes harder each time as you earn one or two more keys after you complete a game. WPM stands for words per minute each time you complete a game you have

More


Mattias
Student
28 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtyper Maidenhead

everyone is realy nice and it is a fun and amazing experience


Maanav
Student
29 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun typer intensive

This course is a very fun course as you unlock loads of games. My favourite part of the week was the competitions. I would recommend Funtech to other children. I would like to come back next year also the teachers were very fun and exciting giving us challenges during lunch and breaks.


Toural
Student
29 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun typer intensive

This course was very fun because we would always have a challenge to do and there were many competitions that we all had a chance to win whether it was a team challenge or a single one.Now I type much quicker than I did before.


Kainaz
Student
29 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

the best fun tech experience ever

I did fun typing with a wonderfully nice teacher, called van (short for Vandana) she was kind and
whenever I needed help with typing she would "come to my typing rescue !!!!!" I recommend it to
everyone reading this review. thank you for reading my review and I hope YOU join fun tech!!!!


Angharad
Student
29 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Best week

The Fun Typer Intensive is so fun!!!
I want to come back next summer
thanks Fun Tech:)


Ishwari
Student
29 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTech Intensive

funtech intensive is so fun. funtech has made a huge improvement for my touch typing.I've enjoyed it so much.


Piroz
Student
29 August, 2014
Touch Typing with FunTyper

My week doing FunTyper.......

My week with FunTyper intensive was very nice and really a privilege.My favourite games were Tech Invaders, Bird game and Keyzap.Quite the best class to go to to help improve your typing skills............


Harry
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

AMAZING! But Hord Work!

It is so good but very hard, you really can see the results!


Bobby
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

GREAT

IT WAS A REALLY GOOD AND I THINK THAT I WILL TAKE THE TOUCH TYPING TO MY NEXT SCHOOL AND EVERYWHERE


Oliver
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

epic

!!!!!!!EPIC!!!!!!!!!! although it would have been better IF WE COULD HAVE LISTENED TO YouTube! :(


Genouse
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

IF YOU DON'T GO I DON'T KNOW WHY

Fun Typer has done so much and it has really changed my view of touch typing and made me think that I was really on top of it (literally). The teachers can also be really persuasive if you are giving up and they can also by very supportive. I really thank everyone who ran FunTech and inspired me to

More


Tiana
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Funtyper

I really enjoyed my time here at funtech doing the funtyper course. My favorite part was when we got to work towards a prize and they where all really nice, I can't wait till I come here again.


Alexander
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyping

I enjoyed it and I would recommend it to others but my head was aching after a day of computering all day


Jeff
Other
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

GO ITS FUN,HARD AND EASY!

funtyper is hard at the start and then it gets easer at the end.you get prises if you do really well. sam is a fun teacher. GO AND LEARN TO TOUCH TYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Lara
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

toothless the dragon

I enjoyed the fishy game and I enjoyed the bubble game. My instructor was really nice to me. He gave me a piggy bank to put my tokens in and at the end at the week I traded my tokens in for prizes. I completely enjoyed the week.


Ellie
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper, 20/07

I really enjoyed my week at funtech. My instructor helped me to concentrate and improve my WPM to a good standard. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to touch type.


Edward
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

ASDFJKL;

THE TEACHERS REALLY NICE(especially Jake) I have really improved in my touch typing
I RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY


Ben
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Hard but worth it

Unlocking the games were a bit stressful but my teachers helped me through there are many fun games to play.
I definitely will think about doing Java Coder and Minecraft Mods


Creagh
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun at FunTech

PROS: FunTyper Intensive was a fun course, with great teachers. Dev Derber and Jake Binsley were especially helpful. At the end, everyone got prizes which gave a fun ending to a good course. CONS: I thought it would have older kids and got annoyed when one day we had to wait for the younger kid

More


Clara
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fun Typer Review

I thoroughly enjoyed my week at Fun Typer the teachers were very engaging and funny. I feel my typing skills have improved massively.


Claudia
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FunTyper review

I enjoyed my week of Funtyper, at first I found it quite difficult but once I started learning the keys, I found it a lot more fun. All the games were challenging but fun and the two teachers were very supportive, helpful and humorous. Our teachers were Dev Darbar and Jake Binsley. I am very proud

More


Eva
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

summer course

The FunTyper intensive summer course was very frustrating at the start but as you got better at it you enjoyed the games and the challenges more. The staff were very helpful when they were concentrating on you and setting you tasks although it could be improved by having more helpers. At the lunch

More


Joe
Parent
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

FUNTYPER

Boring, but OK


Harriet
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Fantastic FunTyper

on my fun typer course my teachers were Jake Binslay and Dev darbar. They have made my course so much more exciting than trying to teach myself from a CD. I would definitely recommend it to friends.


Aubrey
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

ITS AWSOME

It was super fun we got to play computer games ! and we learnt how to touch type in the process are teachers Dev and Jake were always being funny and were very encouraging well.................well Dev was and I made friends in the process if you don't well you are missing a lot so come!


Thomas
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

tech

Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely recommended
Jake and Dev the awesome teachers helped me.


Joly
Student
24 July, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

AMAZZING!!!!!!!

when I came I didn't know how to type. I now known no how to tuchtype!!! . The teachers (jake & dev)are really nice and help you out alot.if you need help they can come and tell you tactics like do 20 then break.

honstly use funtech


Mathias
Student
6 August, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

funtyper good

its good it has a lot of breaks from the computer to stop our eyes from hurting and is very fun and highly recommended. David is a good teacher he is good


Tejas
Student
6 August, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun camp

Fun typer is funny because of David and I am awesome also funtech is awesome


Seren
Student
6 August, 2015
Touch Typing with FunTyper

fun typer

I have learned a lot from the from this touch typing course and I have had lots of fun doing it to, I think I have improved from when I could type before I did the fun typer course because I can now type 20 words minuet.

my teacher is called David he's really nice and I really like him


Previous Next