Camp Reviews

Excellent (248)
89.2086330935% Excellent (248)
Very Good (25)
8.9928057554% Very Good (25)
Good (5)
1.79856115108% Good (5)
Average (0)
0% Average (0)
Poor (0)
0% Poor (0)

97%
recommend


278 Reviews


 

Liam , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

(:FunTech!!!!

I really like it because it teaches you how to code in scratch I DID I't at school but now I do more. The teachers are always there for you and help. its really fun and I recommend it.


Audrey , 8
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Great camp

Funtech was really fun and tutor was very nice


Eloise , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

My Scratch review

I had a really fun time at camp I made games made conversations and even learnt how to make cartoons! I did see something pretty scary but I tried not to think about it . Overall I had a really fun time and Id like to go back.


Kush , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

i loved the course

Fun tech is a really fun entertaining course and all the staff are really nice!!!!!!!!!


James , 8
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Great

The course was great.


Reuben , 7
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

scratch

I like it because it taught me how to use scratch and make games with it. also I like everything I've learned in scratch.


Benny , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

The review of the reviews

Funtech is
supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.


Nolan , 7
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Nolview

I like to do coding and do things that I'm not told to do I found coding fun


Emmerson , 10
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Bobby's Review

Had a good time


Armaan , 8
Student
22 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

A good Review

There's lots of nice teachers and we get to learn new things.


Eshan , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

My time at Funtech

i think fun tech was an amazing experience with stuff i have been doing with scratch. i have made some amazing friends and learnt so much new stuff. My tutor Mohamed was really kind. i cant wait to come back next week.


Finn
Parent
15 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

My time at funtech

it was great i loved the scrach games and mumhamid (tuter) was relly nice and i loved all of it :D


Kalel
Student
15 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

My time at Funtech

it was really fun and i liked it because computing is fun


Roxy , 8
Student
9 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Funtech Scratch

I really liked doing operators and variables because I didn't know that much about them!


Misha , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Funtech Scratch

I had lots of fun. The videos were informative and carefully explained every step. Before I had no idea how to use variables and operations, and now I am really confident in making my own games and animations.


Ryan , 8
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

My review

i like doing scratch and it was a lot of fun


Aarav , 8
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

i like scratch

i like scratch and really enjoyed doing sound.


Xavi , 7
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Xavi review

I love coding club because I learned lots from it and it was fun. I'v made lots friends and don't like playing silly games like chair wars.

3.5


Tom , 8
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

My review

It was very fun. Some bits were a little bit complicated but in a good way. I would like to come again.


Troy aslan , 6
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

dooing scrach


Maia , 9
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

It's VERY fun and exciting.I think that Chris is a GREAT teacher! It's been (I bet!) the greatest week of my summer,I'd LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!to go again!!!


Selina , 8
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

i love doing scratch


Dheeksha , 6
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

fun teck is the best we do lots of things to do lots of things.so come to scratch is the best.chris is the best teacher


Arjun , 8
Student
8 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

I like the way chris demonstrates.


Nathan , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

funtech scratch camp

i loved looking at scratch. and the. best part was changing colour the animals and spinning the animals. it looked really cool.


Toby , 10
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

i liked fun tech a lot !!!!!!!


Daphne , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

funtech

Very fun and exiting


Amy , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

best club ever

This is the best club ever! I wouldn't go to any other club! Well done Muneet! you are a great teacher


Eleanor , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

review

fun tech is amazing,magical and terrffic i love it hear i relly want come again


Vishal , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

funtech

was fun and leaned how to programme


Noor , 10
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

i like turtless but I liked this camp more

I like turtles but I liked the camp more, so interesting and the memes were unreal and mlg. I loved scratch coding and making the characters spin like C.R.A.Z.Y. It was a great week of learning about memes during coding


Ario , 7
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Review(funtech)

Dear Adam,Mat,i appreciated the coding especially the game making I loved how we made all sorts of things and I really liked how we learnt how to put the blocks together from ario


Sebastian , 7
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

fun

it was fun


Evelyn , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

fun tech

Scrach coding is FUN even if I wasent there most of the time.It was still cool I made friend and the Tutor are really niceI learnd a lot. when I was injured mattew helped me .


Keira , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

amazing

emilia is my favourite teacher . I love playing 40 40 homie with her at lunch.


Troy , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Funtech Review

Good


Ryan , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

its very fun and intresting .

I thought it was fun because there were very hard taskswhich made it better .


Ruby , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

I didn't like Fun tech, I loved it!

It was really fun with fun activity and games


Jeremy , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

fun

this camp is one of the most coolest camp's i have ever been too,thank you to funtech


Saam , 6
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

cat

very fun and super exiting.


Melanie , 7
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

PER-TECH!

My favourite teacher is Emilia. I like playing something I call ping pong ball up the sleeve with Emilia at break times.


Sacha , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

scratch

it is very good and fun


Alexander-james , 6
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Funcamp review

I had an extremely great time and I loved the teachers they were really good teachers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Arundhati , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Amazing Tech Club

I really had fun this week, I made lots of friends and I love how we were entertained and didn't get bored!


Abdllah , 7
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

excellent

super nice


Evie , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

BEST CAMP

It was good! I am really happy that I made some good friends and it's really fun doing coding.


Tajvar
Parent
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Fantastic Time!

I have enjoyed being at funtech and I hope I get to do this again sometime soon!


Mohammed , 8
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Fun

it was fun


Mohammed , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

Fun

fun


Adam
Parent
2 August, 2019
Scratch Coding

FUN GAMES!!!

It was like really fun because I was able to make better versions of the games!


Previous Next