Camp Reviews

Excellent (1378)
85.9102244389% Excellent (1378)
Very Good (197)
12.2817955112% Very Good (197)
Average (25)
1.55860349127% Average (25)
Poor (3)
0.187032418953% Poor (3)
Terrible (1)
0.0623441396509% div (1)

97%
recommend


1604 Reviews


 

James , 10
Student
4 November, 2016
Minecraft with Mods

FUN

FUN


Sammy , 10
Student
4 November, 2016
Minecraft with Mods

Wow AMAZING

It was Amazing we had SUCH a good time I loved it!!


Dominic , 11
Student
4 November, 2016
Minecraft with Mods

Best Camp I have Ever Done Here!

This is my 3rd time at FunTech's Daytime camps, I did Minecraft Mods here and I LOVED IT! It was my favourite camp that I have ever done here and I recommend this camp to ALL children that like technology and gaming.


Dimitrios , 11
Student
4 November, 2016

minecraft mods

AWSOME


O'daara , 6
Student
28 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

It's amazing

I really enjoyed the games on the website. Now I know how to touch type so well! I also enjoyed going to the park and making new friends.My teacher was the best teacher ever!


Alessandro , 9
Student
28 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

very good!!!!

i have now completed the keyboard YAYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!


Alexandra , 12
Student
28 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

Funtech touch typing daytime camp

I really enjoyed to learn how to touch type. I was very interesting to spend time in this camp and I would recommend it to people who want to learn how to work with a computer. Really amazing!


Eugenia , 7
Student
28 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

Mesmerising

It was mesmerising and a great experience. I'v learnt some of the keys on the keyboard in a whole week. I feel amazed. RECOMMENDED for everyone.


Sebastian , 12
Student
28 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

Sensational

It was absolutely sensational. I am fast at typing now. This camp is cool beans.


Emily , 10
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

MY FUN TECH EXPERIENCE

I have overall really enjoyed my week at funTech. It has been an experience i definitely wont forget. It sometimes was very frustrating and annoying. i would also get very tired constantly typing through out the whole day. I have had lots of laughs and happy moments. My group has been people i have

More


Charlotte , 11
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

a great experience!

The touch typing software was really good and has really improved my touch typing, as long as you don't stress you can complete loads of games. The tutor was very encouraging and helped when ever we got stuck. The breaks were 5 - 10 minutes every hour, which was helpful as it gives time for you to r

More


Benoit , 12
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

fun and effective

Our tutor was nice but pushed us to our limits, and it was hard but worth it. It was challenging and difficult but also helpful. This is one of the more hard working camps I've been too. We had 4 breaks, 3 of which quite short the other one 90 minutes, however when we were exhausted we took short b

More


Jamie , 10
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

THE ADVENTURE

my tutor was a very nice and he always put humour in to the learning because of him i now can touch type and have a better chance of getting the job i want.


Jamie , 12
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

THE JOURNEY IN TOUCH TYPING

i know now how to touch type and can look at the computer without looking down and i am proud of that.

SPLENDID WEEK!!!!


Archie , 11
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

Great!

I really enjoined this experience because it was challenging and fun.
Both tutors where funny and nice.
The break times where quiet short but we had a few a day so we could get on with typing.


Sophie , 8
Student
27 October, 2016
FunTyper Touch Typing

lovely jubley touchy typing

AT the start it was challenging
THEN when you get use to it its really fun
MY Tutor was very fun and I love his singing voice !!!!!!!!!!!! love it


Mia , 8
Student
13 September, 2016
Lego Robotics Level 1

best camp

this camp was the best camp ever. i couldn't beleve how much I learnt.


Alison
Parent
26 August, 2016
Lego Robotics Level 1

Great week! Impressive robotics!

Thank you to everyone at Funtech, especially William, for the fantastic week our son had with you this week. He couldn't wait to get to camp every day and had ideas and plans running around in his head in the evenings. We were so impressed by the programming he learnt and the confidence in tech th

More


Jessica
Parent
26 August, 2016
Lego Robotics Level 1

lego robotics

my son had a fantastic time this week - I was not sure how he would take to the camp as in the past he has only attended sports camps but he was excited to go in every day and is already planning his next tech camp


Nimit
Parent
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Educational

Parent review

Sanam enjoyed it and seems to have learnt a lot


Troy , 13
Student
26 August, 2016
3D Modelling & Printing

tHe gO0d5t comp im da werld ^o^

I went on this course because I love animating as I would like to work at pixar animation studios when I am older. Nathan was of my tutors and he was very nice and helpful; although he could not get rid of all the bad contig.s and I had to restart my design, I had a blast! I would also like to menti

More


Matthew , 13
Student
26 August, 2016
3D Modelling & Printing

A good course

it is a really fun and good course with nice and helpfull instructors


madeleine , 9
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

Funtech thumbs up

I think funtech is the best course I've ever been on . The tutors are all really nice and I felt very safe.
My tutors were Dagmara and Cameron I thought they did a really good job.


James , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

the coolness of funtech

i loved it was the best in the world i cant find the right words of how amazing it is!!!!!!!!!!!!


Rufus , 7
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

best camp ever

stuning


Tibi , 8
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

It's the best course I've ever done

It's really fun and educational because you learn lot of complex contraptions. You build things like an assault coarse and a maze both with redstone contraptions inside it.


Catherine , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

The Best Camp Ever

I enjoyed the camp so much. A whole week of fun and better food than my school.
There are fun games and every student gets their own room.


William , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

I thought i knew redstone

before i came to this camp i thought i knew quite a lot of redstone. I was wrong. The teaching was really friendly and i understood nearly every word except from the complicated redstone. I reccomend completely and i coming back next year to do another course from fun tech


Joseph , 13
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

Good fun

It was fun


Aimee , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

Best camp ever

It was the best week at camp ever and I have been to a lot of different camps. It was definatly my best week ever.


Rhys , 9
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

funtech review

funtech is good you should go there


Neil , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

Brilliant!!!

This camp was so much fun. I enjoyed playing minecraft and I met lots of great people. I also lot about redstone and I will enjoy using the skills I have learnt at home. The only downside to this course was the BIG RED BUTTON. Which was really annoying because the tutors kept using it to turn off th

More


George , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

This camp is awsome

All of the tutors are amazing and the accommodation is nice and the redstone is soooooo fun all of complex stuff seem easy


Samuel , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

spinny fun

The red stone was the best part i really recommend it! And there were other fun thing too!


Elliot , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

Best Course Ever with Amazing Tutors

Best Summer Course
Food Was Amazing And
Tutors are patient and Reliable
Activities were amazing and
I loved it


David , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

The Best Sammer Camp!

The best course
Food is amazing
Tutors the best


Bertie , 11
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Redstone

Best camp EVAAAAAA!!!!

Amazing, they include a movie night for residential and a gaming night for everyone to sign up for! I recommend this for ages 10-13 because it is easy but technical at the same time!
Definitely coming again for the 3D game design!


Charlie , 8
Student
26 August, 2016
Mobile Games

I loved the camp.

I haved loved funtech apps I have made lots of frends also I have loved james teaching me the skills to make a app


Isaac , 9
Student
26 August, 2016
Mobile Games

Been here 3 times, enjoyed it every time.

I have done NXT Robotics and Minecraft Redstone (you can tell) This has boosted my programing knowledge every time. These courses have inspired me yet again to relook at programing in general. I like the platform we are devolving our games on. I met a bunch of funny, kind people, plus the tutors are

More


Fergus , 10
Student
26 August, 2016
Mobile Games

GIVE JAMES A PAY RISE!!!!!!!!! (ALSO) the camp was okay

The camp was great. Jk I have more to say (GIVE JAMES A PAY RISE) James gave lots of help if you were stuck and Id recommend it to everyone and I know the price is like whaaaaat? but its worth it!


Les , 11
Student
26 August, 2016
Mobile Games

HAPPY DAYS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This camp was amazing and my tutor thinks he is as cool as Neo and by the way if you are wondering he is the coolest person who works in a film called matrix. He can't spell. He also thinks he can fly an F22 Raptor. And I doubt he even knows what that is. In general it is the best camp I have ever b

More


Samuel , 9
Student
26 August, 2016
Mobile Games

yay

honestly it was good if i had my own rating it will be 9 out of 10


Darens , 13
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

awesome

funtech has taught me a lot this week and hopefully i can use what i have learnt to design a game that will go big when im older


Jonny , 13
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

It was amazing!!!!

I loved the camp the food was delicious and the tutors were great i learnt a lot about 3D game design using Game GURU


Sasha , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

The best camp

JUST NO COMMENTS HOW COOL IS THIS CAMP


Egor , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

How amazing it was

I't was amazing!


Oleg , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

Great Camp

This is the second time i have gone to the camp and it was just as good as the last time. The activities are great and the course was very interesting.


Fergus , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

great

lots of fun


Sam , 12
Student
26 August, 2016
Unreal Game Design

Really Good

I really enjoyed staying in Tonbridge and learning to code. The tutor was really helpful and supported you whenever you got stuck. The food was great and the rooms comfortable, making a brilliant camp!


Meredith , 8
Student
26 August, 2016
Minecraft Educational

I loved it

I'TS THE BEST EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps: dan is the best tutor in the world!


Previous Next